Annual Scholars’ Conference: Sponsorships

Annual Scholars' Conference Logo

March 3 – 5, 2018
The University of Texas at Dallas

The Annual Scholars’ Conference and the Ackerman Center for Holocaust Studies at The University of Texas at Dallas gratefully acknowledges the support of the following individuals and organizations that have helped to make this Conference possible.

The University of Texas at Dallas

The School of Arts and Humanities at The University of Texas at Dallas

Edward and Wilhelmina Ackerman Foundation  
Paula and Douglas Menendez
Caroline and David Ackerman
Samantha and James Asch
Beth and Eddie Ackerman

Friends of the Ackerman Center

Mitchell L. and Miriam Lewis Barnett and Family

Elizabeth S. and John H. Massey

Charles M. Schwarz Endowment in Holocaust Studies
Made in memory by Ron Schwarz and Larry Schwarz
Generously sponsoring: David Jeffrey Hirschberg, Mary Catherine Mueller,
Karl S. Sen Gupta, Amal Shafek, Sarah R. Valente, and Rebecca Thompson

Richard Gundy & Steven Gundy Family Endowment in Holocaust Studies
Generously sponsoring: Christine M. Maxwell, Sarah Snyder, and Claire Soares

Gateway Church

Verbe et Lumière – Vigilance

Rita Sue and Alan J. Gold

Max and Florence Wolens Philanthropic Fund

Timothy G. Ewing

Ron and Phyllis Steinhart

Meyer Bodoff

Stephen Lerer

For more information, contact Holly Hull Miori at 972-883-4119 or at [email protected].