Our People

Timothy Shaw Timothy Shaw
University Attorney
tim.shaw@utdallas.edu
972.883.5291
Naomi Emmett Naomi Emmett
Financial Services Manager
naomi.emmett@utdallas.edu
972.883.4922
Tysh Coleman Tysh Coleman
Senior Project Coordinator
tysh.coleman@utdallas.edu
972.883.2256
Karen Garcia Karen Garcia
Project Coordinator
karen.garcia@utdallas.edu
972.883.2205
Vanessa Balderrama Vanessa Balderrama
Project Coordinator
vanessa.balderrama@utdallas.edu
972.883.4922
Chase York Chase York
Communications Manager
chase.york@utdallas.edu
972.883.4927
Haywood McNeill Haywood McNeill
Communications Specialist
hmcneill@utdallas.edu
972.883.4997
Rodolfo Arredondo Rodolfo Arredondo
Web Developer
rodolfo.arredondo@utdallas.edu
Lynette Ritter Lynette Ritter
Administrative Assistant III
lynette.ritter@utdallas.edu
972.883.6356
Richard Arduengo Richard Arduengo
Student Worker
richard.arduengo@utdallas.edu
972.883.2213