Faculty in Art History

Last, First Email Office Phone Title
Brettell, Richard brettell@utdallas.edu JO 5.404 972-883-2475 Professor
Farmer, J. Michael farmer@utdallas.edu JO 5.612 972-883-6354 Associate Professor of Chinese Studies
Goode, Dianne dgoode@utdallas.edu JO 5.410B 972-883-6341 Senior Lecturer II
Jones, Kimberly Kimberly.Jones5@utdallas.edu Lecturer 1
Rodriguez, James jxr024000@utdallas.edu Lecturer 1
Rosen, Mark mark.rosen@utdallas.edu JO 5.114 972-883-2367 Associate Professor
Terranova, Charissa terranova@utdallas.edu JO 3.920 972-883-4394 Associate Professor of Aesthetic Studies
Triandos, Ted tit150030@utdallas.edu JO 3.534 Lecturer 1

The majority of the faculty can be reached by mail at:

(Faculty member's name)
School of Arts and Humanities, JO 31
University of Texas at Dallas
800 W. Campbell Rd.
Richardson, TX 75080-3021

However, you should click the faculty member's name above to view their bio, and make sure their mail station is stated as JO 31, just to be sure.