Faculty in Communications

Last, First Email Mail Station Office Phone
Baker, Barbara barbara.baker@utdallas.edu JO 5.207 972-883-5103
Baynham, Karen karen.baynham@utdallas.edu JO 4.602A 972-883-2978
Bell, Lisa lisa.bell@utdallas.edu JO 31 ATC 1.911 972-883-2052
Carlson, Eric ericb.carlson@utdallas.edu JO 4.602B 972-883-6731
Coppersmith, Syd JO 5.708 972-883-1658
Crowder, Wade JO 5.109 972-883-6787
Eldridge, Candace JO 3.534
Glauser, Janece janece.glauser@utdallas.edu JO 3.506
Gooch, John john.gooch@utdallas.edu JO 31 JO 3.542 972-883-2038
Greene, Amy JO 3.534
Gregory, Mona JO 3.534
Hanson, Jocyln JO 3.534
Hernandez-Katz, Melissa mhkatz@utdallas.edu JO 3.544 972-883-6672
Hernandez-Katz, Melissa mhkatz@utdallas.edu JO 3.544 972-883-6672
Johnson, Janet janet.johnson@utdallas.edu JO 31 ATC 4.907 972-883-2076
Lambert, Carie carie.lambert@utdallas.edu JO 31 JO 3.548 972-883-2790
Lane, Shelley shelley.lane@utdallas.edu JO 31 JO 4.510 972-883-2028
McGinnis, Allison JO 3.534
Ryan, Christopher christopher.ryan@utdallas.edu JO 31 JO 3.540 972-883-2188
Saenz, Michael JO 3.534
Schlobohm, Maribeth maribeth.schlobohm@utdallas.edu JO 31 JO 3.546 972-883-2175
Smith, James JO 3.534
Stewart, Derek JO 3.534
Totusek, Patsy JO 3.534
Williams, Alecia JO 3.534