Faculty in Music

Last, First Email Mail Station Office Phone
Brookins, Derrick
Byrd, Suzanne sxb138930@utdallas.edu
Derose-Chiffolo, Chris cxd092000@utdallas.edu JO 31 JO 1.206 972-883-2764
Durbin, Kelly kpdurbin@utdallas.edu JO 31 JO 4.630 972-883-2723
Evans, Kathryn kcevans@utdallas.edu JO 31 JO 4.902 972-883-2828
Fomin, Arkady agf011100@utdallas.edu JO 31 JO 3.506
Healy, Eddie eddie.healy@utdallas.edu JO 31 JO 1.206 972-883-2764
Hodan, Daniel dmh017000@utdallas.edu JO 1.206
Javadova-Spitzberg, Jamila jxj093000@utdallas.edu JO 31 JO 5.712 972-883-2170
Madriguera, Enric enric.madriguera@utdallas.edu JO 31 JO 4.912 972-883-2786
McVay, Michael mjm031000@utdallas.edu JO 31 JO 2.206 972-883-2764
Medrick, Mary mary.medrick@utdallas.edu JO 31 JO 4.638 972-883-2754
Rodriguez, Robert X. robertxavierrodriguez@tx.rr.com JO 31 JO 4.640 972-883-2766
Stone, Winston winston.stone@utdallas.edu JO 31 JO 4.628 972-883-6398
Watson, Charles cmx073000@utdallas.edu JO 5.109