Faculty in Visual Arts

Last, First Email Mail Station Office Phone
Belcher, Betsy bbelcher@utdallas.edu JO 31 ATC 3.903 972-883-2002
Booker, Paul pdb041000@utdallas.edu JO 31 ATC 3.903 972-883-2002
Brown-Perm, Spencer ATC 3.903
Carter, Rebecca ATC 3.903
Cochran, Kristen knc103020@utdallas.edu ATC 3.903
Copeland, Colette ATC 3.903
Durant, Diane ddm043000@utdallas.edu JO 31 ATC 3.909 972-883-7508
Emswiler, Cassandra cje043000@utdallas.edu ATC 3.903
Lacy, Mary Ellen melacy@utdallas.edu JO 31 AS 2.112 972-883-2292
Ligon, Peter ATC 3.903
Loving, Emily ATC 3.903
Mazurek, Michael ATC 3.903
Metz, Greg glmetz@utdallas.edu JO 31 ATEC 3.917 972-883-2774
Min, Inki ATC 3.903
Miranda, Jeffrey ATC 3.903
Nielsen, Christina ATC 3.903
Palmer, Marcy mxp070100@utdallas.edu JO 31 AS 2.112 972-883-2292
Pomara, John pomara@utdallas.edu JO 31 ATC 3.915 972-883-2675
Tady, Lorraine lorraine.tady@utdallas.edu JO 31 ATC 3.911 972-883-6753
Waligore, Marilyn waligore@utdallas.edu JO 31 ATC 3.913 972-883-2001