Five Doctorates Awarded at December 2016 Ceremony

Congratulations to Kristin Riley, Susan Norman, Rebecca Daniels, Monica Salazar and Jason Surmiller, who were awarded Ph.D. degrees at the December 2016 hooding ceremony!

Fall 2016 Graduate Travel Reimbursement Program

Congratulations to the following students who were awarded funds from the Graduate Travel Reimbursement Program during the Fall 2016 semester:

Joseph Brockway
Brian Di Nuzzo
David Howard
Michael Schraeder
Amal Shafek
Sarah Valente
Shawn Varghese

The Spring 2016 recipients were:

Edgar Amaro
Francesca Brunetti
Mary Catherine Mueller
Wael Salam
John Williams

These students will use the award to help cover the costs associated with presenting papers at academic conferences.

PhDs Awarded Each Year

PhDs Awarded in 2016

PhDs Awarded in 2015

PhDs Awarded in 2014

PhDs Awarded in 2013

PhDs Awarded in 2012

PhDs Awarded in 2011

PhDs Awarded in 2010

PhDs Awarded in 2009