Faculty in Literature

Last, First Email Mail Station Office Phone
Bondurant, Matt mrb094000@utdallas.edu JO 31 JO 5.104 972-883-4450
Canby, Joan jac108120@utdallas.edu JO 31 JO 5.712 972-883-2170
Cohen, Milton mcohen@utdallas.edu JO 31 JO 5.518 972-883-2029
Cotter, Sean sean.cotter@utdallas.edu JO 31 JO 5.106 972-883-2037
Goldberg, Shari sgoldberg@utdallas.edu JO 31 JO 3.924 972-883-4470
Gooch, John john.gooch@utdallas.edu JO 31 JO 3.542 972-883-2038
Gossin, Pamela psgossin@utdallas.edu JO 31 JO 3.927 972-883-2071
Gu, Ming Dong mdgu@utdallas.edu JO 31 JO 4.130 972-883-2760
Hatfield, Charles charles.hatfield@utdallas.edu JO 31 JO 5.516 972-883-2780
Herndon, Scott scott.herndon@utdallas.edu JO 31 FO 2.312 972-883-4806
Kratz, Dennis dkratz@utdallas.edu JO 31 JO 4.510d 972-883-2984
Lambert, Thomas thomas.lambert1@utdallas.edu JO 31 JO 5.608C 972-883-4151
Michaelson, Patricia pmichael@utdallas.edu JO 31 JO 5.108 972-883-2767
Murphy, Jessica jessica.c.murphy@utdallas.edu JO 51 JO 5.426 972-883-4445
Ozsvath, Zsuzsanna zozsvath@utdallas.edu JO 31 JO 4.818 972-883-2758
Patterson, David david.patterson@utdallas.edu JO 31 JO 4.816 972-883-2049
Prieto, Rene rene.prieto@utdallas.edu JO 31 JO 5.116 972-883-2280
Redman, Tim redman@utdallas.edu JO 31 JO 5.102 972-883-2775
Reynolds, R. Clay clayr@utdallas.edu JO 31 JO 4.624 972-883-2763
Schulte, Rainer schulte@utdallas.edu JO 31 JO 5.508B 972-883-2092
Smith, Erin erins@utdallas.edu GR 26 GR 2.220 972-883-2338
Starnaman, Sabrina sabrina.starnaman@utdallas.edu JO 31 JO 5.514 972-883-2721
Towner, Theresa tmtowner@utdallas.edu JO 31 JO 5.620 972-883-2031
Turner, Frederick fturner@utdallas.edu JO 31 JO 5.522 972-883-2777
Walsh, Dennis dennis.walsh@utdallas.edu JO 31 JO 5.608 972-883-2994