Faculty in Literature

Last, First Email Office Phone Title
Barnes, Ashley ashley.barnes@utdallas.edu JO 5.110 972-883-3828 Assistant Professor
Brewer, Kenneth kenneth.brewer@utdallas.edu JO 3.924 972-883-6535 Clinical Assistant Professor
Cohen, Milton mcohen@utdallas.edu JO 5.518 972-883-2029 Professor
Cotter, Sean sean.cotter@utdallas.edu JO 5.106 972-883-2037 Associate Professor
Gooch, John john.gooch@utdallas.edu JO 4.510 972-883-2756 Associate Dean of Graduate Studies & Associate Professor of Literary Studies
Gossin, Pamela psgossin@utdallas.edu JO 5.404 972-883-2071 Professor
Gu, Ming Dong mdgu@utdallas.edu JO 4.130 972-883-2760 Director, Confucius Institute and Professor
Hatfield, Charles charles.hatfield@utdallas.edu JO 5.516 972-883-2780 Associate Professor, Literature

Faculty Associate:
The Edith O'Donnell Institute of Art History
Center for Translation Studies
Center for U.S.-Latin America Initiatives
Ingrao, Peter jingrao@utdallas.edu JO 5.306 972-883-6089 Clinical Assistant Professor
Keeth, Sara sara.keeth@utdallas.edu JO 3.534 Lecturer 1
Kratz, Dennis dkratz@utdallas.edu JO 4.510D 972-883-2984 Professor / Dean, School of Arts & Humanities
Lambert, Thomas thomas.lambert1@utdallas.edu JO 5.608C 972-883-4151 Senior Lecturer
Martin, Kelly severnsk@utdallas.edu JO 5.109 Lecturer 1
Michaelson, Patricia pmichael@utdallas.edu JO 5.108 972-883-2767 Associate Professor
Moore, Lindsay lem150330@utdallas.edu JO 3.534 Lecturer 1
Murphy, Jessica jessica.c.murphy@utdallas.edu JO 5.426 972-883-4445 Associate Professor
Ozsvath, Zsuzsanna zozsvath@utdallas.edu JO 4.818 972-883-2758 Professor
Redman, Timothy redman@utdallas.edu JO 5.414 972-883-2775 Professor of Literary Studies
Reynolds, Clay clayr@utdallas.edu JO 4.625 972-883-2763 Professor, Director of Creative Writing
Starnaman, Sabrina sabrina.starnaman@utdallas.edu JO 5.514 972-883-2721 Clinical Assistant Professor
Towner, Theresa tmtowner@utdallas.edu JO 5.620 972-883-2031 Professor, Literary Studies
Turner, Frederick frederick.turner@gmail.com JO 5.522 972-883-2777 Full Professor
Walsh, Dennis dennis.walsh@utdallas.edu JO 5.608F 972-883-2994 Clinical Professor

The majority of the faculty can be reached by mail at:

(Faculty member's name)
School of Arts and Humanities, JO 31
University of Texas at Dallas
800 W. Campbell Rd.
Richardson, TX 75080-3021

However, you should click the faculty member's name above to view their bio, and make sure their mail station is stated as JO 31, just to be sure.