Link to FREE PDF Reader

Undergrad Contest 2007

Congratulations to the following winners of the 2007 Undergraduate Creative Writing Contest!

  Short Story Poetry
First Place
Edie PDF file icon
by Michaal Rutledge
Candle Light
by Enrique Dryere
Second Place The Wind PDF file icon
by Brian Guthmann
Spring Break
by Charles Carson
Third Place Nereya PDF file icon
by Enrique Dreyere
by Justin(e) Fields
Honorable Mention Minor Miracles PDF file icon
by Sarah Burton
Gunslinger's Afternoon
by Enrique Dryere