Officers

President: Russell Valentino
russellv@indiana.edu

Fall 2013 – Fall 2015

Vice President: Aron Aji
ajiaronr@sau.edu

Fall 2013 – Fall 2015

Secretary/Treasurer: Sergio Waisman
waisman@gwu.edu

Fall 2012 – Fall 2014

Board Members

Sibelan Forrester
sforres1@swarthmore.edu

Fall 2011 – Fall 2014

Sandra Kingery
Kingery@lycoming.edu

Fall 2012 – Fall 2015

Susan Bernofsky
susan.bernofsky@gmail.com

Fall 2013 – Fall 2016

Fall 2013 – Fall 2016

Ex-Officio

Leah Leone:
leah.leone@gmail.com

Editor of the ALTA Newsletter

Gary Racz:
gracz@liu.edu

Past President (Fall 2011 – Fall 2013)

Dennis Kratz:
dkratz@utdallas.edu

Dean of Arts and Humanities at UTD and Co-Editor of Translation Review

Rainer Schulte:
schulte@utdallas.edu

Co-Founder of ALTA and Co-Editor of Translation Review