Team

UT Dallas Campus Partners

Roger Malina

Arts and Technology Distinguished Chair, Professor

rxm116130@utdallas.edu

Paul Fishwick

Arts and Technology Distinguished Chair, Professor

paul.fishwick@utdallas.edu

Todd Fechter

Associate Professor, Interim Dean of Arts and Technology

todd.fechter@utdallas.edu

Cassini Nazir

Clinical Associate Professor, Arts and Technology

cassini@utdallas.edu

Kim Knight

Assistant Professor, Emerging Media and Communication

kak102020@utdallas.edu

Lani Connolly

Director, Science and Engineering Education Center

lani.connolly@utdallas.edu

Narcely Ruiz

Assistant Director, Women’s Center

nlruiz@utdallas.edu

Nicholas Gans

Assistant Professor, Electrical Engineering

ngans@utdallas.edu

Magda Grohman

Associate Director, Arts and Humanities

mggrohman@utdallas.edu

Pamela Gossin

Professor, Arts and Humanities

psgossin@utdallas.edu

Margaret Fair

Program Coordinator, Academic Affairs And Provost

mrfair@utdallas.edu

Karen Doore

Senior Lecturer, Computer Science

kdoore@utdallas.edu

Rod Wetterskog

Assistant Dean, Computer Science

wetterskog@utdallas.edu

Monica Evans

Associate Professor, Arts and Technology

mevans@utdallas.edu

Midori Kitagawa

Associate Professor, Arts and Technology

midori@utdallas.edu

Melissa Hernandez-Katz

Senior Lecturer, Emerging Media and Communications

mhkatz@utdallas.edu

Lucy Petrovic

Associate Professor, Arts and Technology

lpetrovic@utdallas.edu

Max Schich

Associate Professor, Arts and Technology

maximilian@schich.info

Lisa Garza

Director, Career Center

Lisa.Garza@utdallas.edu

Daedra Evans

Teaching Assistant, Arts and Technology

William Broderick

PhD Student, Arts and Technology


External Partners

Erika Ellis

Talented and Gifted Magnet School, Dallas

ERELLIS@dallasisd.org

Cathy Murphree

The Hockaday School

cmurphree@mail.hockaday.org

John Randall

ECS Industrial Advisory Board

jrandall@zyvexlabs.com

Kevin Page

Artist

page3co@sbcglobal.net

Nicole Stutzman

Chair of Learning Initiatives and Dallas Museum of Art League Director of Education

NStutzman@dma.org