Team

UT Dallas Campus Partners

Adam Brackin
Research Assistant Professor, Arts and Technology
adam.brackin@utdallas.edu

Roger Malina
Distinguished Chair, Arts and Technology
rxm116130@utdallas.edu

Cassini Nazir
Clinical Assistant Professor, Emerging Media and Communication

Richard Wirth
Web Content Writer and Research Assistant, Arts and Technology
richard.wirth@utdallas.edu

Kim Knight
Assistant Professor, Emerging Media and Communication
kak102020@utdallas.edu

Lani Connolly
Assistant Director, Science and Engineering Education Center
lani.connolly@utdallas.edu

Narcely Ruiz
Assistant Director, Women’s Center
nlruiz@utdallas.edu

Nicholas Gans
Assistant Professor, Electrical Engineering
ngans@utdallas.edu

Magda Grohman
Associate Director, Arts and Humanities
mggrohman@utdallas.edu

Pamela Gossin
Professor, Arts and Humanities
psgossin@utdallas.edu

Nikki Hanegan
Associate Professor, Science/Math Education
nxh101000@utdallas.edu

Scherry Johnson
Director Teacher Education, Interdisciplinary Studies
sjohnson@utdallas.edu

Margaret Fair
Senior Lecturer, Interdisciplinary Studies
mrfair@utdallas.edu

Christine Salmon
Interim Assistant Director, Center for STEM Education and Research
christine.salmon@utdallas.edu

Karen Doore
PhD Student, Computer Science
kdoore@utdallas.edu

Rod Wetterskog
PhD Student, Computer Science
wetterskog@utdallas.edu

Monica Evans
Assistant Professor, Arts and Technology
mevans@utdallas.edu

AJ Klein
Web Designer/Developer and Research Assistant, Arts and Technology
alexander.klein@utdallas.edu

Daedra Evans
Student, Arts and Technology

William Broderick
PhD Student, Arts and Technology

Yulia Piller
PhD Student, Arts and Technology

Lisa Morgan
Development Officer, Arts and Humanities

Cindy Shen
Assistant Professor, Emerging Media and Communication

Midori Kitagawa
Associate Professor, Animation/MoCap
midori@utdallas.edu

Melissa Hernandez-Katz
Senior Lecturer, Communications
mhkatz@utdallas.edu

Spencer Evans
Teaching Assistant

Todd Fechter
Assistant Professor
todd.fechter@utdallas.edu

Bobby Frye
PhD Student and Teaching Assistant, Arts and Technology

Phill Johnson
Research Assistant Professor, Arts and Technology
phill@utdallas.edu

Isaac Karth
MFA Student, Arts and Technology

Lucy Petrovic
Associate Professor, Arts and Technology
lpetrovic@utdallas.edu

Max Schich
SOMS, ETH Zurich, Data Visualization

Lisa Garza
Director, Career Center
Lisa.Garza@utdallas.edu

 

External Partners

Erika Ellis
Talented and Gifted Magnet School, Dallas
ERELLIS@dallasisd.org

Cathy Murphree
The Hockaday School
cmurphree@mail.hockaday.org

John Randall
ECS Industrial Advisory Board
jrandall@zyvexlabs.com

Kevin Page
Artist
page3co@sbcglobal.net

Nicole Stutzman
Chair of Learning Initiatives and Dallas Museum of Art League Director of Education
NStutzman@dma.org