Skip to Main Navigation

School of Behavioral and Brain Sciences - The University of Texas at Dallas

Faculty Directory

 

 

sort

AREA OF STUDY

RESEARCH AREA

CONTACT INFORMATION

       

Hervé Abdi Professor

Cognitive Psychology Memory and Cognition, Quantitative Models, Neuroimaging, Genomics herve@utdallas.edu email
972-883-2065 phone
Personal Website website

Peter Assmann Professor

Cognitive Psychology Speech Perception and Psychoacoustics assmann@utdallas.edu email
972-883-2435 phone
Speech Perception Research Laboratory website

James Bartlett Professor

Cognitive Psychology Memory and Cognition, Aging jbartlet@utdallas.edu email
972-883-2079 phone
Bartlett Laboratory

Chandramallika Basak Assistant Professor

Cognitive Psychology Cognitive Aging and Plasticity cbasak@utdallas.edu email
972-883-3724 phone
Lifespan Neuroscience and Cognition Laboratory website

Matthew J. Brown Assistant Professor

Cognitive Psychology Situated and Distributed Cognition, Culture and Cognition, Philosophy of Mind, History of Psychology mattbrown@utdallas.edu email
972-883-2536 phone
Personal Website website

Jay Dowling Professor

Cognitive Psychology Memory and Cognition, Audition, Music Cognition jdowling@utdallas.edu email
972-883-2059 phone
Music Perception and Cognition (MPaC) Laboratory website

Richard Golden Professor

Cognitive Psychology Quantitative Models in Cognition golden@utdallas.edu email
972-883-2423 phone
Professor Golden's Personal Web Page website

Kristen Kennedy Assistant Professor

Cognitive Psychology Healthy Aging of Brain Structure, Function and Cognition kristen.kennedy1@utdallas.edu email
972-883-3739 phone
Kennedy Neuroimaging of Aging and Cognition (KNAC) Lab website

Daniel Krawczyk Associate Professor

Cognitive Psychology Cognition and Neuroscience of Reasoning, Memory, and Attention daniel.krawczyk@utdallas.edu email
972-883-4474 phone
Krawczyk Laboratory website

Candice Mills Associate Professor

Cognitive Psychology Development of Social Cognition and Critical Thinking candice.mills@utdallas.edu email
972-883-4475 phone
Think Lab website

Denise Park Professor

Cognitive Psychology Cognitive Neuroscience of Aging denise@utdallas.edu email
972-883-3255 phone
Center for Vital Longevity website

Bart Rypma Associate Professor

Cognitive Psychology Cognitive and Neural Bases of Working Memory and Aging bart.rypma@utdallas.edu email
972-883-4472 phone
NeuroPsychometric Research (NPR) Laboratory website

Melanie Spence Professor

Cognitive Psychology Infant Perception and Learning mspence@utdallas.edu email
972-883-2206 phone
Infant Learning Project website