Skip to Main Navigation

School of Behavioral and Brain Sciences - The University of Texas at Dallas

Faculty Directory

 

 

sort

AREA OF STUDY

RESEARCH AREA

CONTACT INFORMATION

       

Hervé Abdi Professor

Cognitive-Neuroscience Memory and Cognition, Quantitative Models, Neuroimaging, Genomics herve@utdallas.edu email
972-883-2065 phone
Personal Website website

James Bartlett Professor

Cognitive-Neuroscience Memory and Cognition, Aging jbartlet@utdallas.edu email
972-883-2079 phone
Bartlett Laboratory

Chandramallika Basak

Assistant Professor

Cognitive-Neuroscience Cognitive Aging and Plasticity cbasak@utdallas.edu email
972-883-3724 phone
Lifespan Neuroscience and Cognition Laboratory website

Sandra Bond Chapman Professor

Cognitive-Neuroscience Brain Plasticity & Neurocognitive Rehabilitation; Brain Injury, Brain Disease and Healthy Aging schapman@utdallas.edu email
214-905-3007 phone
Center for BrainHealth website

Jay Dowling Professor

Cognitive-Neuroscience Memory and Cognition, Audition, Music Cognition jdowling@utdallas.edu email
972-883-2059 phone
Dowling Laboratory

Julia L. Evans Professor

Cognitive-Neuroscience Cognitive Neuroscience of Child Language Development, Language Learning Impairments and Specific Language Impairments (SLI) jle130030@utdallas.edu email
972-883-3105 phone
Child Language and Cognitive Processes Laboratory website

Francesca Filbey Associate Professor

Cognitive-Neuroscience Neurogenetics of Addictive Behavior fxf013100@utdallas.edu email
972-883-3311 phone
Filbey Lab website

Cindy de Frias Assistant Professor

Cognitive-Neuroscience Cognitive Aging; Longitudinal Analyses cdefrias@utdallas.edu email
972-883-4108 phone
DE FRIAS LAB website

Richard Golden Professor

Cognitive-Neuroscience Quantitative Models in Cognition golden@utdallas.edu email
972-883-2423 phone
Professor Golden's Personal Web Page website

John Hart

Professor

Cognitive-Neuroscience Cognitive Neuroscience of Semantic Memory jhart@utdallas.edu email
214-905-3007 phone

James Jerger Distinguished Scholar in Residence

Cognitive-Neuroscience Topographic Mapping of Auditory Evoked Potentials jjerger@utdallas.edu email
972-883-2218 phone
Texas Auditory Processing Disorder Laboratory website

Kristen Kennedy Assistant Professor

Cognitive-Neuroscience Healthy Aging of Brain Structure, Function and Cognition kristen.kennedy1@utdallas.edu email
972-883-3739 phone
Kennedy Neuroimaging of Aging and Cognition (KNAC) Lab website

Daniel Krawczyk Associate Professor

Cognitive-Neuroscience Cognition and Neuroscience of Reasoning, Memory, and Attention daniel.krawczyk@utdallas.edu email
972-883-4474 phone
Krawczyk Laboratory website

Reid Lyon Distinguished Scholar in Cognition and Neuroscience

Cognitive-Neuroscience Brain Plasticity & Neurocognitive Rehabilitation, Brain Injury rlyon@utdallas.edu email
972-883-3211 phone

Mandy Maguire Associate Professor

Cognitive-Neuroscience Developmental Cognitive and Linguistics Neuroscience mjm053000@utdallas.edu email
214-905-3163 phone
Developmental Neurolinguistics Laboratory website

Alice O'Toole Professor

Cognitive-Neuroscience Visual Perception, Quantitative Models otoole@utdallas.edu email
972-883-2486 phone
Face Perception Research Lab website

Denise Park Professor

Cognitive-Neuroscience Cognitive Neuroscience of Aging denise@utdallas.edu email
972-883-3255 phone
Center for Vital Longevity website

Karen Rodrigue Assistant Professor

Cognitive-Neuroscience krodrigue@utdallas.edu email
972-883-3200 phone

Michael Rugg Professor

Cognitive-Neuroscience Cognitive Neuroscience of Episodic Memory mdr104020@utdallas.edu email
972-883-3725 phone
fNIM Laboratory website

Bart Rypma Associate Professor

Cognitive-Neuroscience Cognitive and Neural Bases of Working Memory and Aging bart.rypma@utdallas.edu email
972-883-4472 phone
NeuroPsychometric Research (NPR) Laboratory website

Noah Sasson Assistant Professor

Cognitive-Neuroscience Social Cognition in Autism nsasson@utdallas.edu email
972-883-2541 phone
Development of Social Cognition Lab website

Gagan Wig Assistant Professor

Cognitive-Neuroscience Cognitive Neuroscience of Memory, Brain Networks and Aging gwig@utdallas.edu email
972-883-3731 phone
The Cognitive Neuroimaging Lab website