Skip to Main Navigation

School of Behavioral and Brain Sciences - The University of Texas at Dallas

Faculty Directory

 

 

sort

AREA OF STUDY

RESEARCH AREA

CONTACT INFORMATION

       

George Fair Professor

Developmental Psychology Interdisciplinary Studies gwfair@utdallas.edu email
972-883-2350 phone
School of Interdisciplinary Studies website

Joanna Gentsch
Assistant Dean

Developmental Psychology Social-Emotional Development and Peer Relationships jgentsch@utdallas.edu email
972-883-4179 phone
Center for Children and Families website

Shayla Holub Associate Professor

Developmental Psychology Parenting, Socialization of Eating Behaviors and Weight Attitudes, Self-Perceptions sholub@utdallas.edu email
972-883-4473 phone
Healthy Development Project website

Susan Jerger Professor

Developmental Psychology Multimodal Speech Processing, Lexical Development in Children with Normal Hearing or Hearing Loss sjerger@utdallas.edu email
972-883-2268 phone
Children's Speech Processing Lab website

Mandy Maguire Associate Professor

Developmental Psychology Developmental Cognitive and Linguistics Neuroscience mjm053000@utdallas.edu email
214-905-3163 phone
Developmental Neurolinguistics Laboratory website

Candice Mills Associate Professor

Developmental Psychology Development of Social Cognition and Critical Thinking candice.mills@utdallas.edu email
972-883-4475 phone
Think Lab website

Jackie Nelson Assistant Professor

Developmental Psychology Parenting, Family Stress, Emotional Processes within the Family System; Children's Emotional Development Jackie.Nelson@utdallas.edu email
972-883-4478 phone
Family Research Lab website

Margaret Owen Professor

Developmental Psychology Parenting and Family Processes, Early Childcare, Self Regulation and School Readiness mowen@utdallas.edu email
972-883-6876 phone
Owen Laboratory; Center for Children and Families website

John Santrock Professor

Developmental Psychology Family Processes and Adolescent Development santrock@utdallas.edu email
972-883-2097 phone

Noah Sasson Assistant Professor

Developmental Psychology Social Cognition in Autism nsasson@utdallas.edu email
972-883-2541 phone
Development of Social Cognition Lab website

Melanie Spence Professor

Developmental Psychology Infant Perception and Learning mspence@utdallas.edu email
972-883-2206 phone
Infant Learning Project website

Marion K. Underwood Professor

Developmental Psychology Anger, Aggression, Gender and Children's Peer Relationships undrwd@utdallas.edu email

Underwood Laboratory; Center for Children and Families website