Skip to Main Navigation

School of Behavioral and Brain Sciences - The University of Texas at Dallas

Faculty Directory

 

 

sort

AREA OF STUDY

RESEARCH AREA

CONTACT INFORMATION

       

Thomas Campbell Professor

Language Science Pediatric Speech and Language thomas.f.campbell@utdallas.edu email
214-905-3001 phone
Callier Center for Communication Disorders website

Sandra Bond Chapman Professor

Language Science Brain Plasticity & Neurocognitive Rehabilitation; Brain Injury, Brain Disease and Healthy Aging schapman@utdallas.edu email
214-905-3007 phone
Center for BrainHealth website

Christine Dollaghan Professor

Language Science Child Language Development and Disorders dollaghan@utdallas.edu email
214-905-3063 phone

Julia L. Evans Professor

Language Science Cognitive Neuroscience of Child Language Development, Language Learning Impairments and Specific Language Impairments (SLI) jle130030@utdallas.edu email
972-883-3105 phone
Child Language and Cognitive Processes Laboratory website

Mandy Maguire Associate Professor

Language Science Developmental Cognitive and Linguistics Neuroscience mjm053000@utdallas.edu email
214-905-3163 phone
Developmental Neurolinguistics Laboratory website

Raul Rojas Assistant Professor

Language Science Bilingual Development and Child Language raul.rojas@utdallas.edu email
214-905-3162 phone
Personal Website website

Pamela Rollins Associate Professor

Language Science Early Social Communication and Autism rollins@utdallas.edu email
214-905-3153 phone

Robert Stillman Professor

Language Science Preverbal Communication, Autism stillman@utdallas.edu email
214-905-3106 phone

Hanna Ulatowska Professor

Language Science Neurolinguistics, Aging, Aphasia hanna@utdallas.edu email
214-905-3101 phone

Anne van Kleeck Professor

Language Science Child Language, Preliteracy annevk@utdallas.edu email
214-905-3147 phone
Language and Literacy Laboratory website