Skip to Main Navigation

School of Behavioral and Brain Sciences - The University of Texas at Dallas

Faculty Directory

 

 

sort

AREA OF STUDY

RESEARCH AREA

CONTACT INFORMATION

       

Greg Dussor Associate Professor

Neuroscience Neurobiology of Pain, Migraine, Neuropharmacology gregory.dussor1@utdallas.edu email
972-883-2385 phone
Pain Neurobiology Research Group website

Michael Kilgard Professor

Neuroscience Principles of Cortical Plasticity kilgard@utdallas.edu email
972-883-2339 phone
Cortical Plasticity Laboratory website

Sven Kroener Assistant Professor

Neuroscience Synaptic Transmission in the Prefrontal Cortex, Schizophrenia, Drug Addiction kroener@utdallas.edu email
972-883-2039 phone
Cellular and Synaptic Physiology Lab website

Christa McIntyre Rodriguez Associate Professor

Neuroscience Neurobiology of Learning and Memory christa.mcintyre@utdallas.edu email
972-883-2235 phone
Neurobiology of Memory Lab website

Steven McWilliams Senior Lecturer

Neuroscience Chemotherapeutic-Induced Peripheral Neuropathy and Neuropathic Pain Steven.McWilliams@utdallas.edu email
972-883-6785 phone

Aage Moller Founders Professor

Neuroscience Sensory Neuroscience and Plasticity amoller@utdallas.edu email
972-883-4306 phone
Personal Website website

Jonathan Ploski Assistant Professor

Neuroscience Molecular and Biochemical Mechanisms of Synaptic Plasticity, Emotional Learning and Memory jonathan.ploski@utdallas.edu email
972-883-2014 phone
Ploski Lab website

Theodore Price
Associate Professor

Neuroscience Neurobiology of Pain, Molecular Mechanisms of Plasticity, Neuropharmacology theodore.price@utdallas.edu email
972-883-4311 phone
Pain Neurobiology Research Group website

Robert Rennaker Associate Professor

Neuroscience Neural Engineering renn@utdallas.edu email
972-883-4696 phone

Tres Thompson Associate Professor

Neuroscience Neuronal Mechanisms of Memory and Aging tres@utdallas.edu email
972-883-4933 phone
Aging & Memory Research Laboratory website

Sven Vanneste Associate Professor

Neuroscience Auditory and Integrative Neuroscience sven.vanneste@utdallas.edu email
214-905-3176 phone
Lab for Auditory & Integrative Neuroscience website