Skip to Main Navigation

School of Behavioral and Brain Sciences - The University of Texas at Dallas

Staff Directory

 

  NAME APPOINTMENT CONTACT INFORMATION
       

Meagan Axle

Administrative Assistant I meagana@utdallas.edu email
972-883-2436 phone
JO 2.110

Leah Barfield

Academic Project Manager lbarfield@utdallas.edu email
972-883-6754 phone
JO 2.121

Rachel Berglund

Asst Director, Center for Children and Families rxb141930@utdallas.edu email
972-883-4782 phone
GR 4.804

Cathy Bittner

Administrative Assistant I cbittner@utdallas.edu email
214-905-3116 phone
CD J2.07

Lindsey Boeshans

Administrative Assistant I lindsey.boeshans@utdallas.edu email
972-883-2734 phone
JO 3.204

Marcos Chavez

Academic Support Coordinator marcos.chavez@utdallas.edu email
972-883-6897 phone
GR 4.526

Melanie Davis

Academic Support Coordinator melanie.davis@utdallas.edu email
972-883-2588 phone
GR 4.824

Digvi DeSevo

Academic Advisor II digvi.desevo@utdallas.edu email
972-883-6289 phone
JO 2.109

Bonnie Dougherty

Academic Advisor II bonnie@utdallas.edu email
972-883-6397 phone
GR 4.522

Melanie Ester

Academic Support Coordinator melanie.ester@utdallas.edu email
972-883-2697 phone
JO 3.206

Meaghan Flores

Sr Academic Support Coordinator Meaghan.Flores@utdallas.edu email
972-883-2358 phone
GR 4.502

Donna Goetz

Admin Services Officer I donna.goetz@utdallas.edu email
972-883-6869 phone
GR 4.524

Pagett Gosslee

Director of Development and Alumni Relations pah015300@utdallas.edu email
972-883-2837 phone
GR 4.512

Tracie Johnson

Financial Services Assistant tracie.johnson@utdallas.edu email
972-883-2794 phone
GR 4.104B

Katy Jordan

Academic Advisor II kjordan@utdallas.edu email
972-883-2621 phone
JO 2.113

Valerie Lariscy

Dean's Office valerie.lariscy@utdallas.edu email
972-883-2355 phone
GR 4.104

Chona Lucas

Academic Support Coordinator chona.lucas@utdallas.edu email
972-883-3167 phone
CD 1.12

Katina McAfee

Web Developer katina.mcafee@utdallas.edu email
972-883-2494 phone
GR 4.810

Kent Mecklenburg

Associate Dean's Office kentm@utdallas.edu email
972-883-2360 phone
GR 4.528

Susan Milligan

Dean's Office smilliga@utdallas.edu email
972-883-2345 phone
GR 4.104

Andrew Ona

Software Systems Specialist I axo121330@utdallas.edu email
972-883-2022 phone
GR 4.307

Nancy Orlowski

Marketing Coordinator norlowski@utdallas.edu email
972-883-4845 phone
GR 4.510

Margie Robbins

Grants and Contracts Specialist mrobbin@utdallas.edu email
972-883-2429 phone
GR 4.508

Phil Roth

Communications Manager phil.roth@utdallas.edu email
972-883-2193 phone
AD 3.220D

Rocky Shen

Software Systems Specialist IV shen@utdallas.edu email
972-883-2022 phone
GR 4.309

Arleen Smith

Dean's Office arleen.smith@utdallas.edu email
972-883-2357 phone
GR 4.506