Skip to Main Navigation

School of Behavioral and Brain Sciences - The University of Texas at Dallas

Staff Directory

 

  NAME APPOINTMENT CONTACT INFORMATION
       

Leah Barfield

Academic Project Manager lbarfield@utdallas.edu email
972-883-6754 phone
JO 2.121

Kate Bell

Academic Advisor kxb161630@utdallas.edu email
972-883-6289 phone
JO 2.109

Rachel Berglund

Asst Director, Center for Children and Families rxb141930@utdallas.edu email
972-883-4782 phone
GR 4.804

Cathy Bittner

Administrative Assistant I cbittner@utdallas.edu email
214-905-3116 phone
CD J2.07

Lindsey Boeshans

Academic Support Coordinator lindsey.boeshans@utdallas.edu email
972-883-2360 phone
GR 4.528

Marcos Chavez

Academic Support Coordinator marcos.chavez@utdallas.edu email
972-883-6897 phone
GR 4.526

Melanie Davis

Academic Support Coordinator melanie.davis@utdallas.edu email
972-883-2588 phone
GR 4.824

Bonnie Dougherty

Academic Advisor bonnie@utdallas.edu email
972-883-6397 phone
GR 4.522

Melanie Ester

Academic Support Coordinator melanie.ester@utdallas.edu email
972-883-2697 phone
JO 3.206

Ana Fineout

Administrative Assistant I ana.fineout@utdallas.edu email
972-883-2436 phone
JO 2.110

Meaghan Flores

Sr Academic Support Coordinator meaghan.flores@utdallas.edu email
972-883-2358 phone
GR 4.502

Donna Goetz

Admin Services Officer I donna.goetz@utdallas.edu email
972-883-6869 phone
GR 4.524

Pagett Gosslee

Director of Development and Alumni Relations pah015300@utdallas.edu email
972-883-2837 phone
GR 4.512

Dennis Guten

Web Developer dennis.guten@utdallas.edu email
972-883-3807 phone
GR 4.522

Tracie Johnson

Financial Services Assistant tracie.johnson@utdallas.edu email
972-883-2794 phone
GR 4.104B

Katy Jordan

Academic Advisor kjordan@utdallas.edu email
972-883-2621 phone
JO 2.113

Valerie Lariscy

Administrative Assistant to the Dean valerie.lariscy@utdallas.edu email
972-883-2355 phone
GR 4.104

Chona Lucas

Academic Support Coordinator chona.lucas@utdallas.edu email
972-883-3167 phone
CD 1.12

Mandy Martin

Academic Advisor mandy.martin@utdallas.edu email
972-883-6750 phone
JO 2.125

Katina McAfee

Web Developer katina.mcafee@utdallas.edu email
972-883-2494 phone
GR 4.810

Susan Milligan

School Fiscal Officer smilliga@utdallas.edu email
972-883-2345 phone
GR 4.104

Andrew Ona

Software Systems Specialist I axo121330@utdallas.edu email
972-883-2022 phone
GR 4.307

Nancy Orlowski

Marketing Coordinator norlowski@utdallas.edu email
972-883-4845 phone
GR 4.510

Phil Roth

Communications Manager phil.roth@utdallas.edu email
972-883-2193 phone
AD 3.220D

Rocky Shen

Software Systems Specialist IV shen@utdallas.edu email
972-883-2022 phone
GR 4.309

Janie Shipman

Career Center Consultant jane.shipman@utdallas.edu email
972-883-2943 phone
GR 2.410

Arleen Smith

Administrative Assistant II - Dean's Office arleen.smith@utdallas.edu email
972-883-2357 phone
GR 4.506