Skip to Main Navigation

School of Behavioral and Brain Sciences - The University of Texas at Dallas

Staff Directory

 

  NAME APPOINTMENT CONTACT INFORMATION
       

Kaylin Ballard

Academic Support Coordinator kmp066000@utdallas.edu email
972-883-6897 phone
GR 4.506

Leah Barfield

Academic Project Manager lbarfield@utdallas.edu email
972-883-6754 phone
GR 4.524

Cathy Bittner

AuD Program cbittner@utdallas.edu email
214-905-3116 phone
CD J2.07

Lindsey Boeshans

Administrative Assistant I lindsey.boeshans@utdallas.edu email
972-883-2734 phone
JO 3.106

Melanie Davis

MS in Applied Cognition and Neuroscience
MS in Human Development and Early Childhood Disorders
melanie.davis@utdallas.edu email
972-883-2588 phone
GR 4.824

Digvi DeSevo

Academic Advisor II digvi.desevo@utdallas.edu email
972-883-6289 phone
GR 4.714

Bonnie Dougherty

Academic Advisor II bonnie@utdallas.edu email
972-883-6397 phone
GR 4.522

Meaghan Flores

Sr Academic Support Coordinator Meaghan.Flores@utdallas.edu email
972-883-2358 phone
GR 4.502

Donna Goetz

Admin Services Officer I donna.goetz@utdallas.edu email
972-883-6869 phone
GR 4.504

Pagett Gosslee

Director of Development and Alumni Relations pah015300@utdallas.edu email
972-883-2837 phone
GR 4.512

Carol Johnson

Academic Advisor III carolj@utdallas.edu email
972-883-6750 phone
GR 4.526

Valerie Lariscy

Dean's Office valerie.lariscy@utdallas.edu email
972-883-2355 phone
GR 4.104

Kara Leonard

Dean's Office kara.leonard@utdallas.edu email
972-883-2794 phone
GR 4.104

Katina McAfee

Web Developer katina.mcafee@utdallas.edu email
972-883-2494 phone
GR 4.810

Kent Mecklenburg

Associate Dean's Office kentm@utdallas.edu email
972-883-2360 phone
GR 4.528

Susan Milligan

Dean's Office smilliga@utdallas.edu email
972-883-2345 phone
GR 4.104

Andrew Ona

Software Systems Specialist I axo121330@utdallas.edu email
972-883-2022 phone
GR 4.307

Nancy Orlowski

Marketing Coordinator norlowski@utdallas.edu email
972-883-4845 phone
GR 4.510

Ben Porter

Communications Manager ben.porter@utdallas.edu email
972-883-2193 phone
AD 3.220D

Margie Robbins

Grants and Contracts Specialist mrobbin@utdallas.edu email
972-883-2429 phone
GR 4.508

Rocky Shen

Software Systems Specialist IV shen@utdallas.edu email
972-883-2022 phone
GR 4.309

Arleen Smith

Dean's Office arleen.smith@utdallas.edu email
972-883-2357 phone
GR 4.104