Please send general inquiries to [email protected].

Please mail required materials to:

Texas BEST
Science and Engineering Education Center (SEEC)
University of Texas at Dallas
800 W. Campbell Rd, FA 31
Richardson, TX 75080

Phone: 972-883-4591


BEST Event Committee

Science and Engineering Education Center
Lani Connolly, Director
Thy Phan, Schedule & Registration
Patrick Michaud,Competition & Game

Office of Information Technology
Melinda Colby
, Director

BEST of Texas Robotics
Janne Ackerman,  Executive Director

Erik Jonsson School of Engineering & Computer Science
Mark Spong, Dean
D.T. Huynh, Faculty Sponsor
Chris Bhatti, Development
Iram Hasan, Development
Jerry Alexander, Student Services
Chaz Lilly, Communications
Kurt Mansor, Graphics Designer
Aparna Shrivastava, Web Developer