Information For
Campus
Search Results
Date (Time) Event Publisher
Wednesday, Oct 18
(9 a.m. - 3 p.m.)
Free HIV Testing Student Wellness
Wednesday, Oct 18
(12 p.m. - 4 p.m.)
Cosmic Image SUAAB
Wednesday, Oct 18
(3:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.)
Peace Corps Prep Program Information Session International Center
Wednesday, Oct 18
(5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.)
MS ITM Coffee Chat Naveen Jindal School of Management
Wednesday, Oct 18
(7 p.m. - 9 p.m.)
CRU - Weekly Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Wednesday, Oct 18
(7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.)
ANIM3 - A3 Weekly Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Wednesday, Oct 18
(6 p.m. - 10 p.m.)
ISO Student Night Student Union,
Information Security
Thursday, Oct 19
(11 a.m. - 1 p.m.)
Hillel - Hangout Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Thursday, Oct 19
(11:30 a.m. - 1 p.m.)
Jump! into information Literacy McDermott Library
Thursday, Oct 19
(11:30 a.m. - 1 p.m.)
So You Think You Can Drive University Recreation,
Student Wellness
Thursday, Oct 19
(12 p.m. - 2 p.m.)
Development Series - Conducting Your Research Research
Thursday, Oct 19
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Thursday, Oct 19
(3 p.m. - 4 p.m.)
IMA - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Thursday, Oct 19
(8:30 p.m. - 10 p.m.)
Hackers UTD - Kick Off Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Thursday, Oct 19
(8 p.m. - 11:15 p.m.)
TaRaas - Practice Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Monday, Oct 16 - Friday, Oct 20 Alcohol Awareness Week Student Wellness
Sunday, Oct 1 - Tuesday, Oct 31 National Biosafety Month Research
Monday, Sep 11 - Monday, Nov 13
(5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.)
JSOM BCC Accent Improvement Naveen Jindal School of Management
Wednesday, Oct 4 - Wednesday, Nov 15
(1 p.m. - 3 p.m.)
Wellness - Freedom from Smoking Class Administration,
Employee Wellness

Academic Calendar

Friday, Oct 13 - Monday, Oct 23Fall 2017 Late Registration 2nd 8-week Session
Thursday, Sep 7 - Thursday, Oct 26Fall 2017 "Signature Required" Period to Withdraw from UG Courses Full-Term Session

Add Your Event