Information For
Campus
Search Results
Search results for 'census day' for publisher office of the registrar

Academic Calendar

Tuesday, Jan 16, 2018Spring 2018 Census Day 1st 8-week Session
Wednesday, Jan 24, 2018Spring 2018 Census Day Full Term Session
Monday, Mar 19, 2018Spring 2018 Census Day 2nd 8-week Session
Thursday, May 24, 2018Summer 2018 Census Day 1st 5-week Session
Thursday, May 31, 2018Summer 2018 Census Day Full Term Session
Monday, Jun 11, 2018Summer 2018 Census Day 8-week Session
Monday, Jul 2, 2018Summer 2018 Census Day 2nd 5-week Session
Monday, Aug 27, 2018Fall 2018 Census Day 1st 8-week Session
Wednesday, Sep 5, 2018Fall 2018 Census Day Full Term Session
Monday, Oct 22, 2018Fall 2018 Census Day 2nd 8-week Session

Add Your Event