Information For
Campus
Search Results
Search results for 'international student orientation'
Date (Time) Event Publisher
Tuesday, Nov 7
(2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.)
Changing to F-1 Status Workshop International Center
Monday, Nov 13
(2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.)
Changing to F-1 Status Workshop International Center
Tuesday, Dec 5
(2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.)
Changing to F-1 Status Workshop International Center
Wednesday, Dec 13
(8 a.m. - 1 p.m.)
International Student Orientation International Center
Thursday, Dec 14
(10 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.)
Education Abroad: Pre-Departure Orientation International Center
Thursday, Jan 4, 2018
(8 a.m. - 1 p.m.)
International Student Orientation International Center
Monday, Jan 8, 2018
(8 a.m. - 1 p.m.)
International Student Orientation International Center
Tuesday, Jan 9, 2018
(2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.)
Changing to F-1 Status Workshop International Center
Wednesday, Jan 10, 2018
(11:30 a.m. - 1 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Pre-Departure Orientation International Center
Thursday, Jan 25, 2018
(10:30 a.m. - 12 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Pre-Departure Orientation International Center
Tuesday, Feb 6, 2018
(2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.)
Changing to F-1 Status Workshop International Center
Thursday, Feb 15, 2018
(10:30 a.m. - 12 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Pre-Departure Orientation International Center
Monday, Mar 5, 2018
(2:30 p.m. - 4 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Pre-Departure Orientation International Center
Tuesday, Mar 6, 2018
(2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.)
Changing to F-1 Status Workshop International Center
Monday, Apr 2, 2018
(2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.)
Changing to F-1 Status Workshop International Center
Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018
(2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.)
Changing to F-1 Status Workshop International Center
Thursday, Apr 12, 2018
(9:30 a.m. - 11 a.m.)
Education Abroad: Pre-Departure Orientation International Center
Monday, Apr 30, 2018
(3 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Pre-Departure Orientation International Center
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
(2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.)
Changing to F-1 Status Workshop International Center
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
(10:30 a.m. - 12 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Pre-Departure Orientation International Center
Thursday, May 17, 2018
(9:30 a.m. - 11 a.m.)
Education Abroad: Pre-Departure Orientation International Center
Monday, May 21, 2018
(3:30 p.m. - 5 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Pre-Departure Orientation International Center
Thursday, May 31, 2018
(12 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Pre-Departure Orientation International Center

Add Your Event