Information For
Campus
Search Results
Search results for 'last day to drop' for publisher office of the registrar

Academic Calendar

Monday, Oct 23Fall 2017 Last Day to Drop a Class without a "W" 2nd 8-Week Session
Tuesday, Jan 16, 2018Spring 2018 Last Day to Drop a Class without a "W" 1st 8-Week Session
Wednesday, Jan 24, 2018Spring 2018 Last Day to Drop a Class without a "W" Full-Term Session
Monday, Mar 19, 2018Spring 2018 Last Day to Drop a Class without a "W" 2nd 8-Week Session
Thursday, May 24, 2018Summer 2018 Last Day to Drop a Class without a "W" 1st 5-Week Session
Thursday, May 31, 2018Summer 2018 Last Day to Drop a Class without a "W" Full Term Session
Monday, Jun 11, 2018Summer 2018 Last Day to Drop a Class without a "W" 8-Week Session
Monday, Jul 2, 2018Summer 2018 Last Day to Drop a Class without a "W" 2nd 5-Week Session
Monday, Aug 27, 2018Fall 2018 Last Day to Drop a Class without a "W" 1st 8-Week Session
Wednesday, Sep 5, 2018Fall 2018 Last Day to Drop a Class without a "W" Full-Term Session
Monday, Oct 22, 2018Fall 2018 Last Day to Drop a Class without a "W" 2nd 8-Week Session

Add Your Event