Information For
Campus
Search Results
Search results for publisher Arts & Humanities
Date (Time) Event Publisher
Friday, Nov 17 - Friday, Dec 29
(9 a.m. - 7 p.m.)
Collapsing Space & Time Arts & Humanities
Friday, Nov 17 - Friday, Dec 29
(9 a.m. - 7 p.m.)
The Frailty in Our Nature Arts & Humanities
Saturday, Jan 27, 2018
(8 p.m.)
Common Grounds Jazz Quartet Arts & Humanities
Saturday, Feb 3, 2018
(8 p.m.)
Dallas Bach Society Arts & Humanities
Wednesday, Feb 7, 2018
(7 p.m. - 9 p.m.)
Cinematheque Arts & Humanities
Friday, Feb 9, 2018
(8 p.m.)
Rio Rico Guitar Ensemble Arts & Humanities
Tuesday, Jan 9, 2018 - Tuesday, Feb 12, 2018 Fohrenwald children Arts & Humanities
Tuesday, Jan 9, 2018 - Tuesday, Feb 12, 2018 one side of the face Arts & Humanities
Thursday, Feb 15, 2018 - Thursday, Feb 17, 2018
(8 p.m. - 8 p.m.)
Harvest by Manjula Padmanabhan Arts & Humanities
Thursday, Feb 22, 2018 - Thursday, Feb 24, 2018
(8 p.m. - 8 p.m.)
Harvest by Manjula Padmanabhan Arts & Humanities
Thursday, Mar 1, 2018 (TBA) -
Thursday, Mar 3, 2018 (TBA)
17th Annual Texas Guitar Competition and Festival: (Event Overview) Arts & Humanities
Saturday, Mar 3, 2018 (TBA) -
Saturday, Mar 5, 2018 (TBA)
The 48th Annual Scholars' Conference on the Holocaust and the Churches Arts & Humanities
Wednesday, Mar 7, 2018
(7 p.m. - 9 p.m.)
Cinematheque Arts & Humanities
Thursday, Mar 29, 2018 - Thursday, Mar 31, 2018
(8 p.m. - 8 p.m.)
The Government Inspector by Nikolai Gogol Arts & Humanities
Friday, Mar 30, 2018 - Friday, Mar 31, 2018
(8 p.m. - 8 p.m.)
UT Dallas Chamber Singers Arts & Humanities
Wednesday, Apr 4, 2018
(7 p.m. - 9 p.m.)
Cinematheque Arts & Humanities
Thursday, Apr 5, 2018 - Thursday, Apr 7, 2018
(8 p.m. - 8 p.m.)
The Government Inspector by Nikolai Gogol Arts & Humanities
Saturday, Apr 14, 2018
(8 p.m.)
Jazz pianist Brad Mehldau Arts & Humanities
Thursday, Apr 19, 2018 - Thursday, Apr 21, 2018
(8 p.m. - 8 p.m.)
Mixed Bill 2018 Arts & Humanities
Friday, Mar 23, 2018 - Friday, Apr 21, 2018 Women's Work Arts & Humanities
Friday, Apr 27, 2018
(8 p.m.)
Musica Nova Arts & Humanities

Add Your Event