Information For
Campus
Search Results
Search results for publisher International Center
Date (Time) Event Publisher
Tuesday, Sep 26
(9 a.m. - 12 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Peer Advising International Center
Tuesday, Sep 26
(12:30 p.m. - 2 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Information Booth International Center
Tuesday, Sep 26
(4 p.m. - 5 p.m.)
iEngage: Make Your Own Commercial International Center
Thursday, Sep 28
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Tuesday, Oct 3
(9 a.m. - 12 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Peer Advising International Center
Tuesday, Oct 3
(2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.)
Changing to F-1 Status Workshop International Center
Wednesday, Oct 4
(12 p.m. - 2 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Study Abroad Fair International Center
Thursday, Oct 5
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Thursday, Oct 5
(2:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Information Booth International Center
Friday, Oct 6
(1 p.m. - 4 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Peer Advising International Center
Tuesday, Oct 10
(9 a.m. - 12 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Peer Advising International Center
Tuesday, Oct 10
(12:30 p.m. - 2 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Information Booth International Center
Thursday, Oct 12
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Friday, Oct 13
(1 p.m. - 4 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Peer Advising International Center
Tuesday, Oct 17
(9 a.m. - 12 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Peer Advising International Center
Wednesday, Oct 18
(3:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.)
Peace Corps Prep Program Information Session International Center
Thursday, Oct 19
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Friday, Oct 20
(1 p.m. - 4 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Peer Advising International Center
Tuesday, Oct 24
(9 a.m. - 12 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Peer Advising International Center
Tuesday, Oct 24
(12:30 p.m. - 2 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Information Booth International Center
Tuesday, Oct 24
(4 p.m. - 5 p.m.)
iEngage: Mythbusters International Center
Thursday, Oct 26
(11 a.m. - 12 p.m.)
Education Abroad: General Info Session International Center
Thursday, Oct 26
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Friday, Oct 27
(1 p.m. - 4 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Peer Advising International Center
Tuesday, Oct 31
(9 a.m. - 12 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Peer Advising International Center
Tuesday, Oct 31
(4 p.m. - 5 p.m.)
iEngage: Halloween Festivities International Center
Thursday, Nov 2
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Thursday, Nov 2
(2:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Information Booth International Center
Friday, Nov 3
(1 p.m. - 4 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Peer Advising International Center
Tuesday, Nov 7
(9 a.m. - 12 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Peer Advising International Center
Tuesday, Nov 7
(2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.)
Changing to F-1 Status Workshop International Center
Tuesday, Nov 7
(4 p.m. - 5 p.m.)
iEngage: Global College International Center
Thursday, Nov 9
(11 a.m. - 12 p.m.)
Education Abroad: General Info Session International Center
Thursday, Nov 9
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Friday, Nov 10
(1 p.m. - 4 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Peer Advising International Center
Monday, Nov 13
(2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.)
Changing to F-1 Status Workshop International Center
Tuesday, Nov 14
(9 a.m. - 12 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Peer Advising International Center
Tuesday, Nov 14
(12:30 p.m. - 2 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Information Booth International Center
Tuesday, Nov 14
(4 p.m. - 5 p.m.)
iEngage: Who am I? International Center
Thursday, Nov 16
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Friday, Nov 17
(1 p.m. - 4 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Peer Advising International Center
Tuesday, Nov 21
(2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.)
J-1 Employment Workshop International Center
Tuesday, Nov 28
(9 a.m. - 12 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Peer Advising International Center
Tuesday, Nov 28
(12:30 p.m. - 2 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Information Booth International Center
Thursday, Nov 30
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Friday, Dec 1
(1 p.m. - 4 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Peer Advising International Center
Tuesday, Dec 5
(9 a.m. - 12 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Peer Advising International Center
Tuesday, Dec 5
(2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.)
Changing to F-1 Status Workshop International Center
Tuesday, Dec 5
(4 p.m. - 5 p.m.)
iEngage: Semester Send-Off International Center
Thursday, Dec 7
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Tuesday, Dec 12
(9:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.)
Education Abroad: Exchange Mobility Workshop International Center
Thursday, Dec 14
(10 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.)
Education Abroad: Pre-Departure Orientation International Center
Thursday, Dec 14
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Tuesday, Jan 9, 2018
(2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.)
Changing to F-1 Status Workshop International Center
Wednesday, Jan 10, 2018
(11:30 a.m. - 1 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Pre-Departure Orientation International Center
Thursday, Jan 11, 2018
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Tuesday, Jan 16, 2018
(2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.)
J-1 Employment Workshop International Center
Wednesday, Jan 17, 2018
(3 p.m. - 4 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Exchange Mobility Workshop International Center
Thursday, Jan 18, 2018
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Thursday, Jan 25, 2018
(10:30 a.m. - 12 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Pre-Departure Orientation International Center
Thursday, Jan 25, 2018
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Tuesday, Jan 30, 2018
(11 a.m. - 12 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Exchange Mobility Workshop International Center
Thursday, Feb 1, 2018
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Monday, Feb 5, 2018
(1:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Exchange Mobility Workshop International Center
Tuesday, Feb 6, 2018
(2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.)
Changing to F-1 Status Workshop International Center
Thursday, Feb 8, 2018
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Wednesday, Feb 14, 2018
(3 p.m. - 4 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Exchange Mobility Workshop International Center
Thursday, Feb 15, 2018
(10:30 a.m. - 12 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Pre-Departure Orientation International Center
Thursday, Feb 15, 2018
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Thursday, Feb 22, 2018
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Thursday, Mar 1, 2018
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Monday, Mar 5, 2018
(2:30 p.m. - 4 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Pre-Departure Orientation International Center
Tuesday, Mar 6, 2018
(2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.)
Changing to F-1 Status Workshop International Center
Thursday, Mar 8, 2018
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Thursday, Mar 15, 2018
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Thursday, Mar 22, 2018
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Tuesday, Mar 27, 2018
(2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.)
Study Abroad for International Students Workshop International Center
Thursday, Mar 29, 2018
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Monday, Apr 2, 2018
(2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.)
Changing to F-1 Status Workshop International Center
Thursday, Apr 5, 2018
(12 p.m. - 2 p.m.)
iWeek: Henna Gender Center,
International Center
Thursday, Apr 5, 2018
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018
(2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.)
Changing to F-1 Status Workshop International Center
Thursday, Apr 12, 2018
(9:30 a.m. - 11 a.m.)
Education Abroad: Pre-Departure Orientation International Center
Thursday, Apr 12, 2018
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018
(2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.)
J-1 Employment Workshop International Center
Thursday, Apr 19, 2018
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Thursday, Apr 26, 2018
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Monday, Apr 30, 2018
(3 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Pre-Departure Orientation International Center
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
(2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.)
Changing to F-1 Status Workshop International Center
Thursday, May 3, 2018
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
(10:30 a.m. - 12 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Pre-Departure Orientation International Center
Thursday, May 10, 2018
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Thursday, May 17, 2018
(9:30 a.m. - 11 a.m.)
Education Abroad: Pre-Departure Orientation International Center
Thursday, May 17, 2018
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Monday, May 21, 2018
(3:30 p.m. - 5 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Pre-Departure Orientation International Center
Thursday, May 24, 2018
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Thursday, May 31, 2018
(12 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Pre-Departure Orientation International Center
Thursday, May 31, 2018
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center

Add Your Event