Information For
Campus
Search Results
Search results for publisher International Center
Date (Time) Event Publisher
Wednesday, Jan 24
(10 a.m. - 12 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Peer Advising International Center
Thursday, Jan 25
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Tuesday, Jan 30
(12 p.m. - 2 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Information Booth International Center
Wednesday, Jan 31
(10 a.m. - 12 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Peer Advising International Center
Thursday, Feb 1
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Tuesday, Feb 6
(2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.)
Changing to F-1 Status Workshop International Center
Wednesday, Feb 7
(10 a.m. - 12 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Peer Advising International Center
Wednesday, Feb 7
(3:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.)
Peace Corps Prep Program Information Session International Center
Thursday, Feb 8
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Tuesday, Feb 13
(12 p.m. - 2 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Information Booth International Center
Wednesday, Feb 14
(10 a.m. - 12 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Peer Advising International Center
Thursday, Feb 15
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Wednesday, Feb 21
(10 a.m. - 12 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Peer Advising International Center
Wednesday, Feb 21
(3:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.)
Peace Corps Prep Program Information Session International Center
Thursday, Feb 22
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Tuesday, Feb 27
(12 p.m. - 2 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Information Booth International Center
Wednesday, Feb 28
(10 a.m. - 12 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Peer Advising International Center
Thursday, Mar 1
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Tuesday, Mar 6
(12 p.m. - 2 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Information Booth International Center
Tuesday, Mar 6
(2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.)
Changing to F-1 Status Workshop International Center
Wednesday, Mar 7
(10 a.m. - 12 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Peer Advising International Center
Thursday, Mar 8
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Thursday, Mar 15
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Tuesday, Mar 20
(12 p.m. - 2 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Information Booth International Center
Wednesday, Mar 21
(10 a.m. - 12 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Peer Advising International Center
Thursday, Mar 22
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Wednesday, Mar 28
(10 a.m. - 12 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Peer Advising International Center
Thursday, Mar 29
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Monday, Apr 2
(2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.)
Changing to F-1 Status Workshop International Center
Wednesday, Apr 4
(10 a.m. - 12 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Peer Advising International Center
Thursday, Apr 5
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Tuesday, Apr 10
(12 p.m. - 2 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Information Booth International Center
Tuesday, Apr 10
(2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.)
Changing to F-1 Status Workshop International Center
Wednesday, Apr 11
(10 a.m. - 12 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Peer Advising International Center
Thursday, Apr 12
(12 p.m. - 2 p.m.)
iWeek: Henna Gender Center,
International Center
Thursday, Apr 12
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Tuesday, Apr 17
(2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.)
J-1 Employment Workshop International Center
Wednesday, Apr 18
(10 a.m. - 12 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Peer Advising International Center
Thursday, Apr 19
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Tuesday, Apr 24
(12 p.m. - 2 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Information Booth International Center
Wednesday, Apr 25
(10 a.m. - 12 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Peer Advising International Center
Thursday, Apr 26
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Tuesday, May 1
(2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.)
Changing to F-1 Status Workshop International Center
Thursday, May 3
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Thursday, May 10
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Wednesday, May 16
(8 a.m. - 1 p.m.)
International Student Orientation International Center
Thursday, May 17
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Monday, May 21
(8 a.m. - 1 p.m.)
International Student Orientation International Center
Thursday, May 24
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Thursday, May 31
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center

Add Your Event