Information For
Campus
Search Results
Search results for publisher International Center
Date (Time) Event Publisher
Tuesday, Jan 17
(2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.)
J-1 Employment Workshop International Center
Thursday, Jan 19
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Monday, Jan 23
(11 a.m. - 1 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Information Booth International Center
Thursday, Jan 26
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Thursday, Jan 26
(5 p.m. - 7 p.m.)
Lone Star Fiesta! International Center
Tuesday, Jan 31
(2:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.)
American Football and the Super Bowl International Center
Wednesday, Feb 1
(10 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.)
Education Abroad: Exchange Mobility Workshop International Center
Thursday, Feb 2
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Tuesday, Feb 7
(2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.)
Changing to F-1 Status Workshop International Center
Wednesday, Feb 8
(9:30 a.m. - 11 a.m.)
Education Abroad: Pre-Departure Orientation International Center
Thursday, Feb 9
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Thursday, Feb 16
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Friday, Feb 17
(12 p.m. - 2 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Information Booth International Center
Thursday, Feb 23
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Wednesday, Mar 1
(10 a.m. - 11 a.m.)
Education Abroad: Information Session International Center
Thursday, Mar 2
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Tuesday, Mar 7
(2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.)
Changing to F-1 Status Workshop International Center
Thursday, Mar 9
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Friday, Mar 10
(12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Information Session International Center
Thursday, Mar 16
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Thursday, Mar 23
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Friday, Mar 24
(12 p.m. - 2 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Information Booth International Center
Thursday, Mar 30
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Tuesday, Apr 4
(12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Information Session International Center
Tuesday, Apr 4
(2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.)
Changing to F-1 Status Workshop International Center
Thursday, Apr 6
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Monday, Apr 10
(11 a.m. - 1 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Information Booth International Center
Wednesday, Apr 12
(10 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.)
Education Abroad: Exchange Mobility Workshop International Center
Thursday, Apr 13
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Tuesday, Apr 18
(2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.)
J-1 Employment Workshop International Center
Wednesday, Apr 19
(10 a.m. - 11 a.m.)
Education Abroad: Information Session International Center
Thursday, Apr 20
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Monday, Apr 24
(11 a.m. - 1 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Information Booth International Center
Thursday, Apr 27
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Friday, Apr 28
(2:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Information Session International Center
Tuesday, May 2
(2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.)
Changing to F-1 Status Workshop International Center
Wednesday, May 3
(12 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Pre-Departure Orientation International Center
Thursday, May 4
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Wednesday, May 10
(10 a.m. - 11 a.m.)
Education Abroad: Information Session International Center
Thursday, May 11
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Friday, May 12
(12 p.m. - 2 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Information Booth International Center
Thursday, May 18
(11:30 a.m. - 1 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Pre-Departure Orientation International Center
Thursday, May 18
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Monday, May 22
(11 a.m. - 1 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Information Booth International Center
Thursday, May 25
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Tuesday, May 30
(2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.)
J-1 Employment Workshop International Center
Thursday, Jun 1
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Tuesday, Jun 6
(2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.)
Changing to F-1 Status Workshop International Center
Thursday, Jun 8
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Thursday, Jun 15
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Thursday, Jun 22
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Monday, Jun 26
(11 a.m. - 1 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Information Booth International Center
Wednesday, Jun 28
(11 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Pre-Departure Orientation International Center
Thursday, Jun 29
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Tuesday, Jul 4
(2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.)
Changing to F-1 Status Workshop International Center
Thursday, Jul 6
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Wednesday, Jul 12
(10:30 a.m. - 12 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Exchange Mobility Workshop International Center
Friday, Jul 14
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Thursday, Jul 20
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Monday, Jul 24
(11 a.m. - 1 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Information Booth International Center
Tuesday, Jul 25
(2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.)
J-1 Employment Workshop International Center
Thursday, Jul 27
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Tuesday, Aug 1
(2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.)
Changing to F-1 Status Workshop International Center
Thursday, Aug 3
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Thursday, Aug 10
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center

Add Your Event