Information For
Campus
Search Results
Search results for publisher Naveen Jindal School of Management
Date (Time) Event Publisher
Thursday, Oct 26
(9 a.m. - 11 a.m.)
ITS Coffee Chats Naveen Jindal School of Management
Thursday, Oct 26
(11:45 a.m. - 1 p.m.)
MBA Elective Workshop Naveen Jindal School of Management
Friday, Oct 27
(9 a.m. - 11 a.m.)
Ryan Site Visit Naveen Jindal School of Management
Saturday, Nov 4
(9 a.m. - 1 p.m.)
MBA Open House Naveen Jindal School of Management
Thursday, Nov 9
(3:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.)
MBA Admission Q & A Naveen Jindal School of Management
Monday, Sep 11 - Monday, Nov 13
(5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.)
JSOM BCC Accent Improvement Naveen Jindal School of Management
Wednesday, Nov 15
(5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.)
MS ITM Coffee Chat Naveen Jindal School of Management
Wednesday, Nov 15
(5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.)
Cohort MBA Power of 2 Happy Hour Naveen Jindal School of Management
Thursday, Nov 16
(6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.)
Inside the MBA Tour in Dallas Naveen Jindal School of Management
Wednesday, Nov 29
(4:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.)
Deadweek Dinner Naveen Jindal School of Management
Thursday, Nov 30
(9 a.m. - 11 a.m.)
ITS Coffee Chats Naveen Jindal School of Management
Wednesday, Dec 6
(5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.)
MS ITM Coffee Chat Naveen Jindal School of Management
Thursday, Jan 11, 2018
(3:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.)
MBA Admission Q & A Naveen Jindal School of Management
Wednesday, Jan 17, 2018
(5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.)
MS ITM Coffee Chat Naveen Jindal School of Management
Tuesday, Jan 23, 2018
(6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.)
MBA & MS Information Session Naveen Jindal School of Management
Thursday, Feb 8, 2018
(7 p.m. - 8 p.m.)
MBA & MS Information Session Naveen Jindal School of Management
Tuesday, Feb 20, 2018
(3:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.)
MBA Admission Q & A Naveen Jindal School of Management
Wednesday, Feb 21, 2018
(5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.)
MS ITM Coffee Chat Naveen Jindal School of Management
Wednesday, Mar 21, 2018
(5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.)
MS ITM Coffee Chat Naveen Jindal School of Management
Thursday, Mar 22, 2018
(3:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.)
MBA Admission Q & A Naveen Jindal School of Management
Wednesday, Mar 28, 2018
(6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.)
MBA & MS Information Session Naveen Jindal School of Management
Thursday, Apr 5, 2018
(3:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.)
MBA Admission Q & A Naveen Jindal School of Management
Saturday, Apr 14, 2018
(9 a.m. - 1 p.m.)
MBA Open House Naveen Jindal School of Management
Wednesday, Apr 18, 2018
(5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.)
MS ITM Coffee Chat Naveen Jindal School of Management
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
(5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.)
MS ITM Coffee Chat Naveen Jindal School of Management
Thursday, May 17, 2018
(7 p.m. - 8 p.m.)
MBA & MS Information Session Naveen Jindal School of Management
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
(6 p.m. - 7 p.m.)
MBA & MS Information Session Naveen Jindal School of Management
Tuesday, Jun 12, 2018
(6 p.m. - 7 p.m.)
MBA & MS Information Session Naveen Jindal School of Management
Thursday, Jul 19, 2018
(6 p.m. - 7 p.m.)
MBA & MS Information Session Naveen Jindal School of Management

Add Your Event