Information For
Campus
Search Results
Search results for publisher New Student Programs
Date (Time) Event Publisher
Wednesday, Jan 3, 2018
(2 p.m. - 5 p.m.)
Graduate Student Orientation New Student Programs
Wednesday, Jan 17, 2018
(9 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.)
Road Warriors: Commuter Breakfast New Student Programs
Tuesday, Feb 27, 2018
(9:30 a.m. - 11 a.m.)
Road Warriors: Commuter Coffee Break New Student Programs
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - Thursday, Jun 1, 2018 Freshman Orientation May 31-June 1, 2018 New Student Programs
Thursday, Jun 7, 2018 - Thursday, Jun 8, 2018 Freshman Orientation June 7-8, 2018 New Student Programs
Monday, Jun 11, 2018 - Monday, Jun 12, 2018 Freshman Orientation June 11-12, 2018 New Student Programs
Thursday, Jun 14, 2018 - Thursday, Jun 15, 2018 Freshman Orientation June 14-15, 2018 New Student Programs
Thursday, Jun 21, 2018 - Thursday, Jun 22, 2018 Freshman Orientation June 21-22, 2018 New Student Programs
Monday, Jun 25, 2018 - Monday, Jun 26, 2018 Freshman Orientation June 25-26, 2018 New Student Programs
Thursday, Jun 28, 2018 - Thursday, Jun 29, 2018 Freshman Orientation June 28-29, 2018 New Student Programs
Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018 - Wednesday, Jul 27, 2018 Comet Camp 2018 - Session Green New Student Programs
Wednesday, Aug 1, 2018 - Wednesday, Aug 3, 2018 Comet Camp 2018 - Session Orange New Student Programs
Thursday, Aug 9, 2018 - Thursday, Aug 10, 2018 Freshman Orientation August 9-10, 2018 New Student Programs
Wednesday, Aug 15, 2018 - Wednesday, Aug 16, 2018 Honors College Orientation, August 15-16, 2018 New Student Programs

Add Your Event