Information For
Campus
Search Results
Search results for publisher Student Organization Center
Date (Time) Event Publisher
Wednesday, Feb 21
(5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.)
Texas Rising - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Wednesday, Feb 21
(7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.)
ANIM3 - Weekly Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Wednesday, Feb 21
(8 p.m. - 10 p.m.)
Sword Arts - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Friday, Feb 23 - Saturday, Feb 24
(8 p.m. - 12 a.m.)
Comet Swing Society - Weekly Dance Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Friday, Feb 23 - Saturday, Feb 24
(8 p.m. - 12 a.m.)
Comet Swing Society - Weekly Dance Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Wednesday, Feb 28
(7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.)
ANIM3 - Weekly Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Friday, Mar 2
(6:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.)
NPHC - NPHC 101 Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Wednesday, Mar 7
(5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.)
Texas Rising - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Wednesday, Mar 7
(7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.)
ANIM3 - Weekly Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Wednesday, Mar 14
(7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.)
ANIM3 - Weekly Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Wednesday, Mar 14
(8 p.m. - 10 p.m.)
Sword Arts - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Wednesday, Mar 21
(5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.)
Texas Rising - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Wednesday, Mar 21
(6 p.m. - 9 p.m.)
TedxUTD - AI Salon Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Wednesday, Mar 21
(7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.)
ANIM3 - Weekly Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Tuesday, Mar 27
(6 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.)
TedxUTD - Salon 2 Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Wednesday, Mar 28
(7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.)
ANIM3 - Weekly Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Wednesday, Mar 28
(8 p.m. - 10 p.m.)
Sword Arts - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Thursday, Mar 29
(9 a.m. - 1 p.m.)
TaRaas - Practice Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Wednesday, Apr 4
(5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.)
Texas Rising - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Wednesday, Apr 4
(7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.)
ANIM3 - Weekly Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Friday, Apr 6 - Saturday, Apr 7
(4 a.m. - 1 a.m.)
CometTHON - Dance Marathon Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Friday, Apr 6 - Saturday, Apr 7
(4 p.m. - 2 a.m.)
CometTHON - Dance Marathon Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Wednesday, Apr 11
(7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.)
ANIM3 - Weekly Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Friday, Apr 13 - Saturday, Apr 14
(7 p.m. - 1 a.m.)
Akshaya Patra - CHAPTER BANQUET Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Sunday, Apr 15
(6 p.m. - 11:30 p.m.)
TaRaas - Banquet Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Wednesday, Apr 18
(5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.)
Texas Rising - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Wednesday, Apr 18
(7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.)
ANIM3 - Weekly Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Wednesday, Apr 18
(8 p.m. - 10 p.m.)
Sword Arts - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Wednesday, Apr 25
(8 p.m. - 10 p.m.)
Sword Arts - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Friday, Apr 27 - Saturday, Apr 28
(8 p.m. - 12 a.m.)
Comet Swing Society - Weekly Dance Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Friday, May 4 - Saturday, May 5
(8 p.m. - 12 a.m.)
Comet Swing Society - Weekly Dance Student Union,
Student Organization Center

Add Your Event