Office of Development and Alumni Relations

Mailing Address
The University of Texas at Dallas
Office of Development and Alumni Relations, SPN10
800 W. Campbell Road
Richardson, TX 75080

If you are near campus, visit us! We are located in the Synergy Park North building, suite SPN 2.120. 972-883-2295

  • School and Unit Staff

  • Marcus Baker

    Director of Development and Alumni Relations

    Naveen Jindal School of Management

    972-883-6298

    marcus.baker@utdallas.edu

  • Anne Beard

    Director of Development and Alumni Relations

    Erik Jonsson School of Engineering and Computer Science

    972-883-5488

    anne.beard@utdallas.edu

  • Mary Brouillette

    Director of Development and Alumni Relations

    School of Interdisciplinary Studies

    972-883-6503

    mary.brou@utdallas.edu

  • Janie Cooke

    Director of Community Relations

    Center for BrainHealth

    214-905-3752

  • Melonie M. Corley

    Development Associate

    Center for Vital Longevity

    972-883-3758

    mmcorley@utdallas.edu

  • Courtney L. Echols

    Assistant Director of Development and Alumni Relations

    Naveen Jindal School of Management

    972-883-5884

    courtney.echols@utdallas.edu

  • Farah Ellenbogen-N├íjera

    Assistant Director of Development and Alumni Relations

    Erik Jonsson School of Engineering and Computer Science

    972-883-6207

    farah.ellenbogen@utdallas.edu

  • Meredith Embry

    Development Associate

    972-883-4238

    mpf130130@utdallas.edu

  • Jennifer Fowler

    Assistant Director of Development

    Callier Center for Communication Disorders

    214-905-3025

    jennifer.fowler@utdallas.edu

  • Pagett Gosslee, CFRE

    Director of Development and Alumni Relations

    School of Behavioral and Brain Sciences

    972-883-2837

    pgosslee@utdallas.edu

  • Kimber Hartmann

    Director of Development

    Center for BrainHealth

    972-883-3406

    kimber.hartmann@utdallas.edu

  • Barbara Hollis

    Director of Development and Alumni Relations

    School of Natural Sciences and Mathematics

    972-883-6407

    barbara.hollis@utdallas.edu

  • Brittany Huber

    Director of Development and Alumni Relations

    Naveen Jindal School of Management

    972-883-5936

    brittany.huber@utdallas.edu

  • Caroline Mandel

    Assistant Director of Development Communications & Donor Relations

    Naveen Jindal School of Management

    972-883-4759

    caroline.mandel@utdallas.edu

  • Holly Miori

    Director of Development

    Center for Vital Longevity

    972-883-3728

    hmiori@utdallas.edu

  • Tricia Barnett Monfrey

    Director of Development and Alumni Relations

    School of Economics, Political and Policy Science

    972-883-6505

    tricia.monfrey@utdallas.edu

  • Lisa Kramer Morgan

    Director of Development and Alumni Relations

    Arts and Humanities

    972-883-2952

    lisa.morgan@utdallas.edu

  • Shanon Farr Patrick

    Director of Development

    Callier Center for Communication Disorders

    214-905-3084

    shanon.patrick@utdallas.edu

  • Bill Petitt

    Athletic Director

    Intercollegiate Athletics

    972-883-6166

    bpetitt@utdallas.edu

  • Kristi Shewmaker

    Assistant Director of Development Communications

    Callier Center for Communication Disorders

    214-905-3019

    kristi.shewmaker@utdallas.edu

  • Erica Yaeger

    Assistant Dean for Development and Alumni Relations

    Naveen Jindal School of Management

    972-883-5855

    erica.yaeger@utdallas.edu