UT Dallas Comet Center

Dallas Symphony Orchestra



Sunday, November 22
2:30 PM

Students: $15

Employees: $20


Holst The Planets

Ethereal, joyous, intense - Holst's lush astrological exploration of the planets runs the gamut of human experience. Plus, Karen Gomyo performs the exhilarating Glass Violin Concerto.

Simone Young conducts
Karen Gomyo, violin

Women of the Dallas Symphony Chorus: Joshua Habermann, director

PFITZNER Palestrina, Prelude to Act 1 (DSO Premiere)

GLASS Violin Concerto No. 1 (DSO Premiere)

HOLST The Planets


Offer Ends: 11/20 @ noon


  Comet Center at UT Dallas

Student Union 2.204 | 972-883-2495 | ‘Like’ us on Facebook