Office of Development and Alumni Relations

Mailing Address
The University of Texas at Dallas
Office of Development and Alumni Relations
800 West Campbell Road, SPN10
Richardson, Texas 75080

Physical Address
3000 Waterview Parkway
Richardson, TX 75080

If you are near campus, visit us! We are located in the Synergy Park North building, suite SPN 2.120.
972-883-2295

Executive Staff

Dwight Clasby
Dwight Clasby

Interim Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations
972-883-6511
dclasby@utdallas.edu
Learn more about Dwight Clasby
Download vCard

Deborah Day
Deborah Day

Executive Assistant and Campaign Coordinator
972-883-6504
debday@utdallas.edu
Download vCard

Angus McColl
Angus McColl

Assistant Vice President, Corporate Relations
972-883-2326
angus.mccoll@utdallas.edu
Learn more about Angus McColl
Download vCard

Molly Papin
Molly Papin

Administrative Assistant
972-883-5353
molly.papin@utdallas.edu
Download vCard

School and Unit Staff

Marcus Baker
Marcus Baker

Director of Development and Alumni Relations
Naveen Jindal School of Management
972-883-6298
marcus.baker@utdallas.edu
Download vCard

Tricia Barnett
Tricia Barnett Monfrey

Director of Development and Alumni Relations
School of Economic, Political and Policy Sciences
972-883-6505
tricia.monfrey@utdallas.edu
Download vCard

Anne Beard
Anne Beard

Director of Development and Alumni Relations
Erik Jonsson School of Engineering and Computer Science
972-883-5488
anne.beard@utdallas.edu
Download vCard

Mary Brouillette
Mary Brouillette

Director of Development and Alumni Relations
School of Interdisciplinary Studies
972-883-6503
mary.brou@utdallas.edu
Download vCard

Janie Cooke
Janie Cooke

Director of Community Relations
Center for BrainHealth
972-883-3752

Melonie M. Corley
Melonie M. Corley

Development Associate
Center for Vital Longevity
972-883-3758
mmcorley@utdallas.edu
Download vCard

Courtney  L. Echols
Courtney L. Echols

Assistant Director of Development and Alumni Relations
Naveen Jindal School of Management
972-883-5884
courtney.echols@utdallas.edu
Download vCard

Farah Ellenbogen
Farah Ellenbogen-Nájera BS'10, MS'11

Assistant Director of Development and Alumni Relations
Erik Jonsson School of Engineering and Computer Science
972-883-6207
farah.ellenbogen@utdallas.edu
Download vCard

Shanon Farr Patrick
Shanon Farr Patrick

Director of Development
Callier Center for Communication Disorders
214-905-3084
shanon.patrick@utdallas.edu
Download vCard

Meredith Embry
Meredith Embry

Development Associate
972-883-4238
mpf130130@utdallas.edu
Download vCard

Jennifer Fowler
Jennifer Fowler

Assistant Director of Development
Callier Center for Communication Disorders
214-905-3025
jennifer.fowler@utdallas.edu
Download vCard

Pagett Gosslee
Pagett Gosslee MAT'79, CFRE

Director of Development and Alumni Relations
School of Behavioral and Brain Sciences
972-883-2837
pgosslee@utdallas.edu
Download vCard

Kimber Hartmann
Kimber Hartmann

Director of Development
Center for BrainHealth
972-883-3406
kimber.hartmann@utdallas.edu
Download vCard

Barbara  Hollis
Barbara Hollis

Director of Development and Alumni Relations
School of Natural Sciences and Mathematics
972-883-6407
barbara.hollis@utdallas.edu
Download vCard

Brittany Huber
Brittany Huber

Director of Development and Alumni Relations
Naveen Jindal School of Management
972-883-5936
brittany.huber@utdallas.edu
Download vCard

Caroline Mandel
Caroline Mandel

Assistant Director of Development Communications & Donor Relations
Naveen Jindal School of Management
972-883-4759
caroline.mandel@utdallas.edu
Download vCard

Holly Miori
Holly Miori

Director of Development
Center for Vital Longevity
972-883-3728
hmiori@utdallas.edu
Download vCard

Lisa Kramer Morgan
Lisa Kramer Morgan

Director of Development and Alumni Relations
School of Arts and Humanities
972-883-2952
lisa.morgan@utdallas.edu
Download vCard

Bill Petitt
Bill Petitt

Athletic Director
Intercollegiate Athletics
972-883-6166
bpetitt@utdallas.edu
Download vCard

Kristi Shewmaker
Kristi Shewmaker

Assistant Director of Development Communications
Callier Center for Communication Disorders
214-905-3019
kristi.shewmaker@utdallas.edu
Download vCard

Erica Yaeger
Erica Yaeger MBA'02

Assistant Dean for Development and Alumni Relations, Naveen Jindal School of Management
972-883-5855
erica.yaeger@utdallas.edu
Download vCard

Alumni Relations and Annual Giving

Jill Arredondo
Jill Arredondo

Director of Annual Giving
972-883-5380
jra130330@utdallas.edu
Download vCard

Erin Dougherty
Erin Dougherty BA'03, MPA'07

Senior Director of Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
972-883-2328
erin.dougherty@utdallas.edu
Download vCard

Rekha Manohar
Rekha Manohar BS'11

Assistant Director of Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
972-883-2586
rekha.manohar@utdallas.edu
Download vCard

Melinda Mendoza-Ellis
Melinda Mendoza-Ellis

Director of Alumni Relations
972-883-2445
mellis@utdallas.edu
Download vCard

Development Operations

Paula Bratt
Paula Bratt

Senior Director of Finance and Operations
972-883-2151
pbratt@utdallas.edu
Download vCard

Lauren Clark
Lauren Clark BA'07

Development Associate
972-883-4648
lauren.clark@utdallas.edu

Theresa Kaualoku
Theresa Kaualoku BA'89

Development Associate
972-883-5355
theresa.dolan@utdallas.edu

Gloria Muhammad
Gloria Muhammad

Director of Operations in Data Services
972-883-2291
gloria.muhammad@utdallas.edu
Download vCard

Cassandra Warren
Cassandra Warren

Development Associate
972-883-2209
cassandra.warren@utdallas.edu

Corporate and Foundation Relations

Jeanine Alpert
Jeanine Alpert, LCSW

Assistant Director of Foundation Relations
972-883-5354
jeanine.alpert@utdallas.edu
Download vCard

Ryan Elias
Ryan Elias

Director of Corporate Relations
972-883-6028
ryan.elias@utdallas.edu
Learn more about Ryan Elias
Download vCard

Habib Loriot-Bettaieb
Habib Loriot-Bettaieb

Director of Foundation Relations
972-883-5356
hlbettaieb@utdallas.edu
Download vCard

Michelle Miller
Michelle Miller MS'05

Director of Corporate Relations
Naveen Jindal School of Management
972-883-6911
emmiller@utdallas.edu
Learn more about Michelle Miller
Download vCard

Julie Piccirillo
Julie Piccirillo

Administrative Assistant II
972-883-5378
julie.piccirillo@utdallas.edu
Learn more about Julie Piccirillo
Download vCard

Jessica Shepard Watts
Jessica Shepard Watts MPA'10

Director of Corporate Relations
972-883-2095
jessica.watts@utdallas.edu
Learn more about Jessica Shepard Watts
Download vCard

Rod Wetterskog
Rod Wetterskog

Assistant Dean of Corporate Relations
Erik Jonsson School of Engineering and Computer Science
972-883-2182
wetterskog@utdallas.edu
Learn more about Rod Wetterskog
Download vCard

Central Development

Paula Austell
Paula Austell

Director of Endowment Services
972-883-5382
paustell@utdallas.edu
Download vCard

Jill Blevins
Jill Blevins

Assistant Director of Communications and Donor Relations
972-883-5386
jill.blevins@utdallas.edu
Download vCard

Patti Carter
Patti Carter

Director of Research
972-883-6408
pattic@utdallas.edu

Anna LeBlanc
Anna LeBlanc, CFRE

Director of Gift Planning
972-883-6023
anna.leblanc@utdallas.edu
Download vCard

Christen Magill
Christen Magill

Development Research Associate
972-883-6121
christen.magill@utdallas.edu

Sara Mancuso
Sara Mancuso

Director of Development Communications
972-883-6507
smancuso@utdallas.edu
Download vCard

Ardavon Naimi-Yazdi
Ardavon Naimi-Yazdi MA'11

Development Research Associate
972-883-6405
ardavon.naimi-yazdi@utdallas.edu

Leslie A. Parks
Leslie A. Parks MS’12

Prospect Management Coordinator
972-883-4001
leslie.parks@utdallas.edu
Download vCard

Gwendolyn Perrilliat
Gwendolyn Perrilliat Turcotte

Director of Donor Relations
972-883-5485
gwendolyn.perrilliat@utdallas.edu
Download vCard

Laura Valdespino
Laura Valdespino, CCEP

Associate Director of Endowment and Compliance
972-883-3577
laurav@utdallas.edu
Download vCard

Student Workers

Tia Avila
Tia Avila
John Chacko
John Chacko
Kristen Griggs
Kristen Griggs
Brieann Kelton
Brieann Kelton
Curtlyn Kramer
Curtlyn Kramer
Juan Martinez
Juan Martinez
Maria Rodriguez
Maria Rodriguez
Leslie Rubio
Leslie Rubio
Rachel Wu
Rachel Wu