Development Server
View Live Version
Office of Development and Alumni Relations

Mailing Address
The University of Texas at Dallas
Office of Development and Alumni Relations
800 W. Campbell Road, SPN 10
Richardson, TX 75080

Physical Address
3000 Waterview Parkway
Richardson, TX 75080

If you are near campus, visit us! We are located in the Synergy Park North building, suite SPN 2.120.
972-883-2295

Executive Staff

Kyle Edgington
Kyle Edgington PHD’13

Associate Vice President for Development
972-883-6527
kyle.edgington@utdallas.edu

Deb Day
Deborah Day

Administrative Project Coordinator
972-883-6504
debday@utdallas.edu

School and Unit Staff

Aguirre
Diana Aguirre

Director of Development
Center for Vital Longevity
972-883-3728
diana.aguirre@utdallas.edu

Sarah Bibelhausen
Sarah Bibelhausen

Assistant Director of Development and Alumni Relations
Erik Jonsson School of Engineering and Computer Science
972-883-6028
sarah.bibelhausen@utdallas.edu 

Bhatti
Chris Bhatti

Assistant Dean for Development and Alumni Relations
Erik Jonsson School of Engineering and Computer Science
972-883-6258
cbhatti@utdallas.edu

Rob Bogardus
Rob Bogardus

Associate Athletic Director for External Affairs
972-883-6166
robert.bogardus@utdallas.edu

Buchanan
Lucy Buchanan

Director of Development
The Edith O’Donnell Institute of Art History
972-883-2472
lxb15130@utdallas.edu

Jasmine Stewart Carter
Jasmine Stewart Carter

Director of Alumni Relations
Naveen Jindal School of Management
972-883-5884
jasmine.carter1@utdallas.edu

Melonie M. Corley
Melonie M. Corley

Development Associate
Center for Vital Longevity
972-883-3758
mmcorley@utdallas.edu

Shanon Farr Patrick
Shanon Farr Patrick

Director of Development
Callier Center for Communication Disorders
214-905-3084
shanon.patrick@utdallas.edu

Jennifer Fowler
Jennifer Fowler

Director of Development
Callier Center for Communication Disorders
214-905-3025
jennifer.fowler@utdallas.edu

Pagett Gosslee
Pagett Gosslee MAT’79, CFRE

Director of Development and Alumni Relations
School of Arts and Humanities
School of Behavioral and Brain Sciences
972-883-2837
pgosslee@utdallas.edu

Kimber Hartmann
Kimber Hartmann

Director of Development
Center for BrainHealth
972-883-3406
kimber.hartmann@utdallas.edu

Barbara Hollis
Barbara Hollis

Director of Development and Alumni Relations
School of Natural Sciences and Mathematics
972-883-6407
barbara.hollis@utdallas.edu

Brittany Huber
Brittany Huber

Director of Development and Alumni Relations
Naveen Jindal School of Management
972-883-5936
brittany.huber@utdallas.edu

Anna LeBlanc
Anna LeBlanc, CFRE

Director of Gift Planning
972-883-6023
anna.leblanc@utdallas.edu

Laura Madden
Laura Madden

Director of Corporate Relations
Naveen Jindal School of Management
972-883-6023
laura.madden@utdallas.edu

Holly Miori
Holly Miori, CFRE, MTS

Director of Development
Ackerman Center for Holocaust Studies
972-883-4119
hmiori@utdallas.edu

Bill Petitt
Bill Petitt

Athletic Director
Intercollegiate Athletics
972-883-6166
bpetitt@utdallas.edu

rodriguez
Ana Rodriguez

Director of Development and Alumni Relations
Naveen Jindal School of Management
972-883-6298
ana.rodriguez2@utdallas.edu

Kristi Shewmaker
Kristi Shewmaker

Marketing Communications Manager
Callier Center for Communication Disorders
214-905-3019
kristi.shewmaker@utdallas.edu

Wedderburn
Monique Wedderburn

Director of Development
Asia Center
972-883-2902
mmw110030@utdallas.edu

Erica Yaeger
Erica Yaeger MBA’02

Assistant Dean for Development and Alumni Relations
Naveen Jindal School of Management
972-883-5855
erica.yaeger@utdallas.edu

Alumni Relations and Annual Giving

Jill Arredondo
Jill Arredondo

Director of Annual Giving
972-883-5380
jra130330@utdallas.edu

Grace Gaddy
Grace Gaddy

Communications Specialist
972-883-4912
grace.gaddy@utdallas.edu

Rekha Manohar
Rekha Manohar BS’11, MS’14, MBA’14

Director of Alumni Relations
972-883-3872
rekha.manohar@utdallas.edu

Melinda Mendoza
Melinda Mendoza

Senior Director of Alumni Relations
972-883-2445
mmendoza@utdallas.edu

Bethany Yates
Bethany Yates

Phonathon Coordinator
972-883-5345
bethany.yates@utdallas.edu

Corporate and Foundation Relations

Habib Loriot-Bettaieb
Habib Loriot-Bettaieb

Senior Director, Foundation Relations
972-883-5356
hlbettaieb@utdallas.edu

Doug Milbauer
Doug Milbauer

Director of Corporate Relations
972-883-6815
dmilbauer@utdallas.edu

Julie Piccirillo
Julie Piccirillo

Assistant Director of Foundation Relations
972-883-5378
julie.piccirillo@utdallas.edu

Jessica Shepard Watts
Jessica Shepard Watts MPA’10

Senior Director, Corporate Relations
972-883-2095
jessica.watts@utdallas.edu
Learn more about Jessica Shepard Watts

Rod Wetterskog
Rod Wetterskog

Assistant Dean of Corporate Relations
Erik Jonsson School of Engineering and Computer Science
972-883-2182
wetterskog@utdallas.edu
Learn more about Rod Wetterskog

Development Services

AtwoodK
Kelley Atwood

Director of Gift and Data Services
972-883-2151
katwood@utdallas.edu

Paula Austell
Paula Austell

Director of Endowment Services
972-883-5382
paustell@utdallas.edu

Jill
Jill Blevins

Marketing Communications Manager
972-883-5386
jill.blevins@utdallas.edu

Lauren Clark
Lauren Clark BA’07

Gift and Data Specialist
972-883-4648
lauren.clark@utdallas.edu

Geoffrey Giauque
Geoff Giauque

Assistant Director Data Strategy
972-883-2585
geoffrey.giauque@utdallas.edu

Theresa Kaualoku
Theresa Kaualoku BA’89

Gift and Data Specialist
972-883-5355
theresa.dolan@utdallas.edu

Lawshae
Julia Lawshae

Endowment Assistant
972-883-6408
julia.lawshae@utdallas.edu

Leonard, Kara
Kara Leonard

Assistant Director of Endowment Services
972-883-3577
kara.leonard@utdallas.edu

Anne Marie Marsiglia
Anne Marie Marsiglia

Accountant
972-883-5354
axm142231@utdallas.edu

Gloria Muhammad
Gloria Muhammad

Senior Director, Finance and Operations
972-883-2291
gloria.muhammad@utdallas.edu

Leslie A. Parks
Leslie A. Parks MS’12

Senior Director, Prospect Development and Strategy
972-883-4001
leslie.parks@utdallas.edu

Jennifer Thakkar
Jennifer Thakkar

Assistant Director, Prospect Development and Strategy
972-883-5391
jennifer.thakkar@utdallas.edu

Gwendolyn Perrilliat
Gwendolyn Perrilliat Turcotte

Director of Stewardship and Donor Relations
972-883-5485
gwendolyn.perrilliat@utdallas.edu

Edward Villarreal
Edward Villarreal

Administrative Assistant
972-883-2295
exv110330@utdallas.edu

Cassandra Warren
Cassandra Warren

Gift and Data Specialist
972-883-2209
cassandra.warren@utdallas.edu

University Events

Judy Barnes
Judy Barnes

Director of University Events
972-883-2203
judyb@utdallas.edu

Brennae Benda
Brennae Benda

Special Events Coordinator
972-883-6962
brennae.benda@utdallas.edu

Rena Piper
Rena Piper

Events Planner
972-883-2204
rena.piper@utdallas.edu