Contact Us

School of Economic, Political and
Policy Sciences
800 West Campbell Road, GR 31
Richardson, TX 75080-3021
Phone: 972-883-2935
Fax: 972-883-6297

Our main office is located in
Cecil H. Green Hall 2.402.

Executive Staff

Denis Dean

Nicole Leeper Piquero
Associate Dean for Graduate Education

Euel Elliott
Associate Dean of Undergraduate Studies

Carol Cirulli Lanham
Assistant Dean of Undergraduate Studies

Administrative Staff

Nicole Smith
School Fiscal Officer

Kimberly Goodfriend
Administrative Associate to Dean Dean

Kirsten Guffey
Office Support Specialist

Jonathan Mason
Undergraduate Business Assistant


Tricia Barnett Monfrey
Director of Development and Alumni Relations


Brittany Hoover
Media Inquiries

Student Services

Vy Trang
Academic Support Coordinator

Advising Staff

Lynne Boyer
Undergraduate Academic Advisor

Nora Hernandez
Masters Advisor

April Liang
Undergraduate Academic Advisor

Sheila Rollerson
Undergraduate Academic Advisor

Career Center

Kortney House
Counseling Specialist

The Criminology Program

John Worrall
Program Head and Graduate Director

Laurel Brown
Graduate Program Administrator

The Economics Program

Daniel G. Arce
Program Head

Judy Du
Graduate Program Administrator

The Geography-Geospatial Sciences Program

Fang Qiu
Program Head

Daniel Griffith
PhD Advisor

Rita Medford
Graduate Program Administrator

The Political Science Program

Robert Lowry
Program Head

Cheryl Berry
Graduate Program Administrator

The Public Affairs and Sociology Programs

Sheryl Skaggs
Program Head of Public Affairs and Sociology

Donald Arbuckle
Public Affairs Doctoral Advisor

Doug Goodman
MPA Director

Katie Doctor
Graduate Program Administrator

The Public Policy and Political Economy Program

Jennifer Holmes
Program Head

Betsy Albritton
Graduate Program Administrator

Academic Computing

Karl Ho
Director of Academic Computing

Del Prisock
Administrative Assistant

Russell Hoffman
Network Support Specialist

Wendy Lee
Web Developer