Participants

 

 

Terrorism and Policy Conference - 2016

Participants

Todd Sandler (UTD, Economics) tsandler@utdallas.edu

Patrick Brandt (UTD, Political Science) pbrandt@utdallas.edu

Daniel G. Arce (UTD, Economics) darce@utdallas.edu

Donggyu Sul (UTD, Economics) d.sul@utdallas.edu

Idean Salehyan (University of Texas at Dallas, Political Science) idean@unt.edu

Claude Berrebi (Hebrew University, Public Policy) claude.berrebi@gmail.com 

Alex Braithwaite (University of Arizona, Government and Pub Policy) abraith@arizona.edu

Bridget L. Coggins (UC Santa Barbara, Political Science)  coggins@polsci.ucsb.edu

Ursula Daxecker (University of Amsterdam, Political Science) u.daxecker@uva.nl

Walter Enders (University of Alabama, Economics) wenders@cba.ua.edu

Michael Findley (University of Texas, Political Science) mikefindley@utexas.edu  

Khusrav Gaibulloev (American University, Sharjah, UAE, Economics) kgaibulloev@aus.edu

Javier Gardeazabal (Universidad del Pais Vasco, Spain, Economics) javier.gardeazabal@ehu.es

Martin Gassebner (University of Hannover, Economics) gassebner@mak.uni-hannover.de 

Justin George (University of Texas at Dallas) jxg105620@utdallas.edu 

Kristian Gleditsch (University of Essex, Political Science) ksg@essex.ac.uk

Christos Kollias (University of Thessaly, Economics, Greece) kollias@econ.uth.gr

David Mason (University of North Texas, Political Science) masontd@unt.edu

Eric Neumayer (LSE, Geography and Environment) e.neumayer@lse.ac.uk

Brian Phillips (CIDE, Mexico) brian.phillips@cide.edu

James Piazza (Penn State University, Political Science) jap45@psu.edu 

Nicholas Sambanis (Yale University, Political Science) nicholas.sambanis@yale.edu 

William Shughart (Utah State University) william.shughart@usu.edu

Javed Younas (American University, Sharjah, UAE, Economics) jyounas@aus.edu

 

 

Additional participants to be announced.