Participants

 

 

Terrorism and Policy Conference - 2014

Participants

Todd Sandler (UTD, Economics) tsandler@utdallas.edu

Patrick Brandt (UTD, Political Science) pbrandt@utdallas.edu

Daniel G. Arce (UTD, Economics) darce@utdallas.edu

Donggyu Sul (UTD, Economics) d.sul@utdallas.edu

Aninyda Banerjee (Birmingham University, England, Economics) a.banerjee@bham.ac.uk

Navin Bapat (University of North Carolina, Political Science)    bapat@email.unc.edu

Claude Berrebi (Hebrew University, Public Policy) claude.berrebi@gmail.com 

S. Brock Blomberg (Claremont McKenna, Economics) Brock.Blomberg@ClaremontMcKenna.edu 

David B. Carter (Princeton, Political Science) dbcarter@princeton.edu

Seung-Whan Choi (University of Illinois at Chicago, Political Science) whanchoi@uic.edu 

Axel Dreher (Heidelberg University, Germany, Economics) mail@axel-dreher.de 

Peter Egger (ETH Zurich, KOF Swiss Economic Institute) egger@kof.ethz.ch

Walter Enders (University of Alabama, Economics) wenders@cba.ua.edu

Khusrav Gaibulloev (American University, Sharjah, UAE, Economics) kgaibulloev@aus.edu

Javier Gardeazabal (Universidad del Pais Vasco, Spain, Economics) javier.gardeazabal@ehu.es

Thomas Gries (University of Paderborn, Germany, Economics) Thomas_Gries@wiwi.uni-paderborn.de 

Edward Kaplan (Yale University, Department of Epidemiology and Public Health) edward.kaplan@yale.edu

Daniel Meierrieks (University of Freiburg, Germany, Economics) daniel.meierrieks@vwl.uni-freiburg.de

James Piazza (Penn State University, Political Science) jap45@psu.edu 

Javed Younas (American University, Sharjah, UAE, Economics) jyounas@aus.edu

 

 

 

 

Additional participants to be announced.