Contact Us

The University of Texas at Dallas

Facilities Management

800 W Campbell Rd, FM 11

Richardson, TX 75080-3021

Office: FM 1.102

Mail Stop: FM 11

Email
Phone Numbers

Fax [Facsimile] : 972.883.2075

Social Media

Organization Chart (PDF [Portable Document Format File] , 190KB)

Building Liaisons (PDF [Portable Document Format File] , 66KB)

 

Find building liaisons for:

Administration (AD)

Jill Cohn

[email protected]

972.883.2271

972.883.2129

— Alternate Liaison(s) —

Dalia Sanders

[email protected]

972.883.2273

Teresa Capitan

[email protected]

972.883.4567

Bioengineering Science Building (BSB)

Shannon Gaspard

[email protected]

972.883.5783

— Alternate Liaison(s) —

Kevin Masten

[email protected]

972.883.4682

Tarun Basu

[email protected]

972.883.4582

Cecil H. Green Hall (GR)

Delfina Prisock

[email protected]

972.883.6199

2nd and 3rd Floors

Susan Milligan

[email protected]

972.883.2345

4th Floor

— Alternate Liaison(s) —

Dominique Benavides

[email protected]

972.883.6198

2nd and 3rd Floors

Valerie Lariscy

[email protected]

972.883.2356

4th Floor

Erik Jonsson Academic Center (JO)

Alex Lorrain-Hill

[email protected]

972.883.2074

Theatre

Lisa M. Lyles

[email protected]

972.883.6780

— Alternate Liaison(s) —

Elizabeth Young

[email protected]

972.883.2984

Eugene McDermott Library (MC)

Lynn Butler

[email protected]

972.883.5483

Please copy Don Davis and Jacob Abraham.

— Alternate Liaison(s) —

Harriett Hegi

[email protected]

972.883.2968

Please copy Don Davis and Jacob Abraham.

Karen Pliskal

[email protected]

972.883.6890

Please copy Don Davis and Jacob Abraham.

Natural Science and Engineering Research Lab (RL)

Kevin Masten

[email protected]

972.883.4682

Shannon Gaspard

[email protected]

972.883.5783

— Alternate Liaison(s) —

Stephen Spiro

[email protected]

972.883.6032

Tarun Basu

[email protected]

972.883.4582

Naveen Jindal School of Management (JSOM)

Susan Scott

[email protected]

972.883.4085

— Alternate Liaison(s) —

Leonard Griffin

[email protected]

972.883.5923

Padmaja Navaneethakrishnan

[email protected]

972.883.4840

North Office Building (NB)

David Taylor

[email protected]

972.883.4642

214.435.3580

— Alternate Liaison(s) —

Randy Sims

[email protected]

972.883.6837

Steven Walters

[email protected]

972.883.6072

Physics Annex (PHA)

David Taylor

[email protected]

972.883.4642

214.435.3580

Mark Lee

[email protected]

972.883.2863

— Alternate Liaison(s) —

Julie Welch

[email protected]

972.883.2883

Steven Walters

[email protected]

972.883.6072

Physics Building (PHY)

David Taylor

[email protected]

972.883.4642

214.435.3580

Mark Lee

[email protected]

972.883.2863

— Alternate Liaison(s) —

Julie Welch

[email protected]

972.883.2883

Steven Walters

[email protected]

972.883.6072

Research and Operations Center (ROC)

Ann Hays

[email protected]

972.883.6900

Kyong Edwards

[email protected]

972.883.2406

— Alternate Liaison(s) —

Gloria J. Eby

[email protected]

972.883.2404

Kimberly Warren

[email protected]

972.883.7157

Research and Operations Center West (ROW)

Ann Hays

[email protected]

972.883.6900

Kyong Edwards

[email protected]

972.883.2406

— Alternate Liaison(s) —

Gloria J. Eby

[email protected]

972.883.2404

Kimberly Warren

[email protected]

972.883.7157

Science Learning Center (SLC)

Steven Walters

steven.walters@utdallas.edu

972.883.6072

— Alternate Liaison(s) —

Randy Sims

randys@utdallas.edu

972.883.6837

Service Building (SB)

Jerry Porter

jerry.porter@utdallas.edu

972.883.2427

— Alternate Liaison(s) —

Chris Rench

chris.rench@utdallas.edu

972.883.2264

972.883.3508

South Engineering and Computer Science (ECSS)

Tarun Basu

tarun.basu@utdallas.edu

972.883.4582

— Alternate Liaison(s) —

Leiane Davis

leiane.davis@utdallas.edu

972.883.6851

Student Services Building (SSB)

Homer Salazar

homer.salazar@utdallas.edu

972.883.6197

— Alternate Liaison(s) —

Dan Goodwin

dan.goodwin@utdallas.edu

972.883.6418

Student Services Building Addition (SSA)

Homer Salazar

homer.salazar@utdallas.edu

972.883.6197

— Alternate Liaison(s) —

Dan Goodwin

dan.goodwin@utdallas.edu

972.883.6418

Student Union (SU)

Homer Salazar

homer.salazar@utdallas.edu

972.883.6197

— Alternate Liaison(s) —

Dan Goodwin

dan.goodwin@utdallas.edu

972.883.6418

Suplimental Utility Plant (SUP)

William Streefkerk

wstreefkerk@winsam.com

972.833.5372

972.833.2778

— Alternate Liaison(s) —

Jimmy Wilson

jwilson@winsam.com

972.883.5372

972.883.2778

Synergy Park North (SPN)

Tarun Basu

tarun.basu@utdallas.edu

972.883.4582

— Alternate Liaison(s) —

Deborah Day

deborah.day@utdallas.edu

972.883.6504

Theatre (TH)

Alex Lorrain-Hill

alex.hill@utdallas.edu

972.883.2074

— Alternate Liaison(s) —

Elizabeth Young

b2young@utdallas.edu

972.883.2984

University Village Phase 1 (P1)

Melissa Nabors

melissa.nabors@utdallas.edu

972.883.5245

— Alternate Liaison(s) —

Kevin Kwiatkowski

kevin.kwiatkowski@utdallas.edu

972.883.7430

University Village Phase 2 (P2)

Melissa Nabors

melissa.nabors@utdallas.edu

972.883.5245

— Alternate Liaison(s) —

Kevin Kwiatkowski

kevin.kwiatkowski@utdallas.edu

972.883.7430

University Village Phase 3 (P3)

Melissa Nabors

melissa.nabors@utdallas.edu

972.883.5245

— Alternate Liaison(s) —

Kevin Kwiatkowski

kevin.kwiatkowski@utdallas.edu

972.883.7430

University Village Phase 4 (P4)

Cassandra Winland

cassandra.winland@utdallas.edu

972.883.7345

972.883.5364

— Alternate Liaison(s) —

Kevin Kwiatkowski

kevin.kwiatkowski@utdallas.edu

972.883.7430

University Village Phase 5 (P5)

Cassandra Winland

cassandra.winland@utdallas.edu

972.883.7345

972.883.5364

— Alternate Liaison(s) —

Kevin Kwiatkowski

kevin.kwiatkowski@utdallas.edu

972.883.7430

University Village Phase 6 (P6)

Cassandra Winland

cassandra.winland@utdallas.edu

972.883.7345

972.883.5364

— Alternate Liaison(s) —

Kevin Kwiatkowski

kevin.kwiatkowski@utdallas.edu

972.883.7430

University Village Phase 7 (P7)

Cassandra Winland

cassandra.winland@utdallas.edu

972.883.7345

972.883.5364

— Alternate Liaison(s) —

Kevin Kwiatkowski

kevin.kwiatkowski@utdallas.edu

972.883.7430

University Village Phase 8 (P8)

Travis Bowles

tmb140330@utdallas.edu

972.883.5339

— Alternate Liaison(s) —

Kevin Kwiatkowski

kevin.kwiatkowski@utdallas.edu

972.883.7430

University Village Phase 8A (P8A)

Cassandra Winland

cassandra.winland@utdallas.edu

972.883.7345

972.883.5364

— Alternate Liaison(s) —

Kevin Kwiatkowski

kevin.kwiatkowski@utdallas.edu

972.883.7430

University Village Phase 9 (P9)

Travis Bowles

tmb140330@utdallas.edu

972.883.5339

— Alternate Liaison(s) —

Kevin Kwiatkowski

kevin.kwiatkowski@utdallas.edu

972.883.7430

Visitor Center and University Bookstore (VCB)

Carrie Chutes

chutes@utdallas.edu

972.883.6251

Tricia Losavio

tlosavio@utdallas.edu

972.883.2061

— Alternate Liaison(s) —

Joshua Sundholm

joshua.sundholm@utdallas.edu

972.883.4050

Rawn Johnson

1163mgr@follet.com

972.883.4666

Waterview Science and Technology Center (WSTC)

Tarun Basu

tarun.basu@utdallas.edu

972.883.4582

Please copy Keith Swaim, David Lary, and Robert Power.

— Alternate Liaison(s) —

Leiane Davis

leiane.davis@utdallas.edu

972.883.6851

Please copy Keith Swaim, David Lary, and Robert Power.

Is any of this information out of date?

Please let us know.