Contact Us | The Office of Budget and Finance | The University of Texas at Dallas
Expand
All
Collapse
All
Back
to Top

-Contact Us-

Office of the Vice President of Budget and Finance

Name Title Ext Email
Terry Pankratz Vice President 4802 Terry.Pankratz@utdallas.edu
Rose Walton AA III & Web Master 4850 Rosemary.Walton@utdallas.edu
Randy Rikel Associate VP and Controller 2603 Randall.Rikel@utdallas.edu
Jennifer Mayes Financial Compliance Manager 4788 Mayes@utdallas.edu

Hours: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Monday - Friday
Location: AD 2.408 (Administration Building)

Mailing Address:
The University of Texas at Dallas
800 West Campbell Road, AD 31
Richardson, TX 75080-3021


If you need to contact other departments within the Office of Budget and Finance, Please use the departmental listings below.

Administration Building

Administration Building



Departmental Contact Listing


Business Intelligence
AD3.108, M/S AD27
Name Title Phone Email
Kim Laird Director of Business Intelligence (972) 883-4784 Kimberly.Laird@utdallas.edu
Anita Zeiler Financial Analyst (972) 883-4776 ajz130030@utdallas.edu

Finance Operations
AD3.402, M/S AD27
Name Title Phone Email
Orkun Toros Director of Finance Operations (972) 883-4735 Orkun.Toros@utdallas.edu
Hayley Berk Finance Operations Coordinator (972) 883-4758 Hayley.Berk@utdallas.edu
Bryce Brownlee Policy & Procedures Technical Writer (972) 883-6377 Bryce.Brownlee@utdallas.edu