Skip to Main Content. Access key M.
Skip to Main Navigation. Access key N.
Skip to Sub-Navigation. Access key O.

UT Dallas - Human Resources

Sub-Navigation with the primary navigation element displayed first

Retirement Program Campus Representatives

Company Phone Number & Web Address Campus Reps Representative Contact Information
AIG/VALIC

http://www.valic.com/Home_202_28574.html

800-428-2542 – Customer Service

Joseph Williams

New Enrollments

joseph.williams@valic.com

972-896-0174

Tom Conboy

Tom.Conboy@valic.com
972-383-7200 or

800-892-5558 x88438
Kevin Konkal

kevin.konkal@valic.com

301-254-7820 or

800-892-5558 x87632

Lisa Eagan

Lisa.Egan@valic.om

214-207-1249 - Cell

800-892-5558 x 87261

Fidelity

www.mysavingsatwork.com/atwork.htm

800-343-0860 – Customer Service
Brian Baker

brian.baker@fmr.com

800-300-1706
Michael Quiroga, CFP

Michael.Quiroga@fmr.com

972-310-1541

ING

http://www.orptx.com or
for those enrolled in ING use the following URL: www.ingretirementplans.com
e-mail address: ORPTX@ing-afs.com

Click here to enroll on-line:

 

 

800-525-4225 – Customer Service
Jim Arrington

Jim@arringtonfinancial.com
972-643-6341

469-373-0340 - fax
Adam Prewett

adam.prewett@arringtonfinancial.com

800-875-4944
877-204-4344 - fax

Monte Hinkle

monte.hinkle@ingfa.com

972-643-6344

Lincoln National Life Insurance Co.

www.lfg.com/ut
e-mail address: customerservice@LNC.com

800-454-6265

Bill Porterfield

William.porterfield@Lfg.com

814-442-4352

Angela Schraub

angela.schraub@lfg.com

817-201-6571

Brett A Phillips

brett.phillips@lfg.com

972-361-3963

Coleen Bowler Colleen.Bowler@LFG.com
972-361-3841
TIAA-CREF

www.tiaa-cref.org/utexas

800-842-2252 Customer Service or 800-842-2776  Automated Contact Center
Sean S. Mossman, CFP

smossman@tiaa-cref.org

800-842-2006x218317

214-626-8317

Josh Rauschenbach

jrauschenbach@tiaa-cref.org

214-626-8320