Living Learning Communities

menu MENU

Contact Us

Contact Information

Residence Hall West (RHW) 1.400

Office Hours

Monday-Thursday, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Friday 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Mailing Address

The University of Texas at Dallas
Living Learning Communities
800 W. Campbell Rd., RH15
Richardson, TX 75080-3021

LLC Staff

Mary Jane Suarez Partain

Amber Mahler

Capri Mandella

Erica Hernandez
Administrative Assistant II

Arts and Technology

Faculty Advisor — Tara Lewis
Staff Advisor — Kristi Taylor
Staff Advisor — Tessa Thibodeau

Computer Science

Faculty Advisor — Dr. Gopal Gupta
Faculty Advisor — Dr. Janell Straach
Faculty Advisor — Dr. Linda Morales
Faculty Advisor — John Cole


Faculty Advisor — Dr. Simeon Ntafos
Staff Advisor —Irene Bellatin
Staff Advisor — Arturo Elizondo


Faculty Advisor — Dr. Hasan Pirkul
Faculty Advisor — Dr. Marilyn Kaplan
Staff Advisor — Nick Hinojosa


Faculty Advisor — Dr. Karen de Olivares
Faculty Advisor — Dr. Kathleen Byrnes
Staff Advisor — Leah Barfield

Social Sciences

Faculty Advisor — Dr. Anthony Champagne