Mathematical Sciences

School of Natural Sciences & Mathematics

Actuarial Events

2016-2017 Academic Year

All events are open to the public

  Actuarial Student Association meeting: Friday, September 9, 2016, 10:00 am – 11:30 am, SU 2.508 (Student Union)
  Milliman Actuarial Career Day at UTD: Wednesday, September 21, 2016, 11:30 am – 1:30 pm, SSB 3.107 (Career Center Seminar Room)
  Willis Towers Watson Actuarial Career Day at UTD: Friday, September 30, 2015, 12:00 pm – 1:30 pm, SSB 3.107 (Career Center Seminar Room)
  Optimum Re Actuarial Career Day at UTD: Friday, October 7, 2016, 12:00 pm – 1:30 pm, SSB 3.107B (Career Center Seminar Room)
  The Society of Actuaries University Outreach visit: Wednesday, October 12, 2016, 2:30 pm – 4:00 pm, JSOM 1.508
Facebook
  Swiss Re : Thursday, October 20, 2016, 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm, Presentation – SSB 3.107 (Career Center Seminar Room) and Interviews Friday, October 21, 2016, 9:00 am – 4:00 pm, SSB 3.107 Career Center Position Description (Actuarial Intern)
  National Life Actuarial Career Day at UTD: Friday, November 4, 2016, 12:00 pm – 1:30 pm, SSB 3.107 (Career Center Seminar Room)
  Blue Cross and Blue Shield Actuarial Career Day at UTD: Wednesday, November 9, 2016, 11:30 am – 1:30 pm, SSB 3.107B (Career Center Seminar Room)
  Transamerica Actuarial Career Day at UTD: Wednesday, November 16, 2016, 11:30 am – 1:30 pm, SSB 3.107B (Career Center Seminar Room)