Faculty

Anderson, Phillip

Phillip AndersonProfessor
PhD, The University of Texas at Dallas
MS/PhD Faculty Advisor for Physics Majors
Phillip Anderson’s Faculty Profile on Research Explorer
WSTC 1.720
972-883-2875
phillip.anderson1@utdallas.edu
Continue reading

Chen, Lunjin

Lunjin ChenAssistant Professor, Physics
PhD, University of California, Los Angeles
Lunjin Chen’s Faculty Profile on Research Explorer
WSTC 2.706
972-883-2891
Lunjin.Chen@utdallas.edu
Continue reading

Chen, Xingang

Xingang ChenAssistant Professor, Physics
PhD, Columbia University
PHY 1.906
972-883-3597
Xingang.Chen@utdallas.edu
Continue reading

Gartstein, Yuri

Yuri GartsteinAssociate Professor
PhD, USSR Academy of Sciences
PHY 1.708
972-883-2834
yuri.gartstein@utdallas.edu
Continue reading

Hoffman, John

John HoffmanProfessor
PhD, University of Minnesota
Faculty Advisor for Physics Majors
John Hoffman’s Faculty Profile on Research Explorer
PHY 1.710
972-883-2846
jhoffman@utdallas.edu
Continue reading

Kesden, Michael

Michael KesdenAssistant Professor, Physics
PhD, California Institute of Technology
PHY 1.908
972-883-3598
kesden@utdallas.edu
Continue reading

King, Lindsay

Lindsay KingAssociate Professor
PhD, University of Manchester
PHY 1.910
972-883-6743
Lindsay.King@utdallas.edu
Continue reading

Lumata, Lloyd

Lloyd LumataAssistant Professor
PhD, Florida State University
Personal Website
PHY 1.904
972-883-2850
lloyd.lumata@utdallas.edu
Continue reading

Slinker, Jason

Jason SlinkerAssistant Professor
PhD, Applied and Engineering Physics, Cornell University
Jason Slinker’s Faculty Profile on Research Explorer
Personal Website
ECSN 2.910
972-883-6513
slinker@utdallas.edu
Continue reading

Wallace, Robert

Robert WallaceProfessor,  Materials Science and Engineering
PhD, Physics, University of Pittsburgh
Robert Wallace’s Faculty Profile on Research Explorer
RL 4.414
972-883-6638
rmwallace@utdallas.edu
Continue reading

Zakhidov, Anvar

Anvar ZakhidovProfessor, Associate Director of NanoTech Institute
PhD, Physics, Institute of Spectroscopy of USSR Academy of Sciences
Anvar Zakhidov’s Faculty Profile on Research Explorer
BE 2.302
972-883-6218
zakhidov@utdallas.edu
Continue reading

Zhang, Chuanwei

Chuanwei ZhangAssociate Professor
PhD, University of Texas at Austin
Personal Website
PHY 1.614
972-883-4520
Chuanwei.Zhang@utdallas.edu
Continue reading

Zhang, Fan

Assistant ProfessorFan Zhang
PhD, The University of Texas at Austin
Personal Website
PHY 1.618
972-883-3509
zhang@utdallas.edu
Continue reading