ADA Advisory Group

The ADA Advisory Group is an information-sharing and awareness-raising collaborative partnership that provides leadership and helps ensure accountability for University compliance with the Rehabilitation Act of 1973, the Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990 (ADA), and the ADA Amendments Act of 2008 (ADAAA).


Member Area of Responsibility
Ellen Ammons Employee Relations
Cris Aquino Parking & Transportation
Randy Batiste Student AccessAbility
Joseph Campain Student Government
Czarina Cando Communications
Shannon Cepica Information Technology
James Dockery Institutional Equity and Compliance
Heather Dragoo Institutional Equity and Compliance
Frank Feagans Information Technology
Nona Johnson Employee Relations
Kelly Kinnard Facilities Management
Marco Mendoza Employee Relations
Mimi Newman Student Government
Tim Shaw University Attorney
Richard Scotch EPPS Faculty
Laura Smith Health and Wellness Initiatives
Kerry Tate Student AccessAbility
Chief Larry Zacharias University Police