Contact Us | Procurement | The University of Texas at Dallas
Expand
All
Collapse
All
Back
to Top

Contact Us

Department Email Addresses

The following email addresses are distributed to everyone in the particular department and are monitored by the Assistant Vice President for Procurement Management. Use these email addresses when your usual contact person is away or when you are unsure who can address your particular concern.

Functional Area Bulletin Board Email Address
Eprocurement Help Desk eprocurementhelpdesk@utdallas.edu
Accounts Payable accountspayable@utdallas.edu
Purchasing purchasing@utdallas.edu
One Card onecard@utdallas.edu
Travel Management travel@utdallas.edu


Phone: (972) 883-2300
Fax: (972) 883-2348

Hours: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Monday - Friday

Location:
AD 3.418
- Procurement Front Desk, Accounts Payable, Travel Management, and Purchasing Card

AD 3.414 - Purchasing

Administration Building

Administration Building

Mailing Address:
The University of Texas at Dallas
Procurement Management AD34
800 West Campbell Road
Richardson, TX 75080-3021



Procurement Management Staff Listing

Administration
Name Title Phone Email
Peter H. Bond Assistant Vice President for Procurement Management (972) 883-2301 pbond@utdallas.edu
Casey Lloyd Administrative Assistant I (972) 883-2252 casey.lloyd@utdallas.edu
Briana Wetterskog Sr. Customer Service Associate (972) 883-2300 bxw112830@utdallas.edu
Melissa Hough Customer Service Associate (972) 883-2447 mlm087000@utdallas.edu
Jene Janich Business Analyst (972) 883-2317 jmj101000@utdallas.edu
Sherene Long Technology Coordinator (972) 883-4708 sherene.long@utdallas.edu

Accounts Payable
Name Title Phone Email
Gina Niemann Accounts Payable Director (972) 883-2609 ginan@utdallas.edu
Christy Baxter Accounts Payable Services Manager (972) 883-2633 baxterc@utdallas.edu
Vacant Customer Service Associate (A-H) (972) 883-2380  
Cassandra Hennigan-Williams Customer Service Associate (I-R) (972) 883-2607 Cassandra.Hennigan-Williams@utdallas.edu
Tarita Graham Customer Service Associate (S-Z, #) (972) 883-2608 tlg073000@utdallas.edu
April Bareis Accountant III (972) 883-4070 adb052000@utdallas.edu
Helen van der Woude Accountant III (972) 883-2366 helenvw@utdallas.edu
Julie Kinkade Accountant I (972) 883-4262 juliek@utdallas.edu
Tonya Smith Accounting Clerk III (972) 883-4352 tls071000@utdallas.edu
Debra Boss Administrative Assistant I (972) 883-2681 dab101000@utdallas.edu

Purchasing
Name Title Phone Email
Paul Watson, C.P.M. Purchasing Director 972-883-2307 pwatson@utdallas.edu
Katie Simpson eProcurement Coordinator 972-883-4872 katies@utdallas.edu
Larry Hoke Contracts Manager 972-883-2282 ldh052000@utdallas.edu
Jay Carter, C.P.M. Senior Buyer 972-883-2302 carterj@utdallas.edu
Vacant Buyer III 972-883-2303  
Renay Fleming Buyer II 972-883-2397 fleming@utdallas.edu

Travel and Expense Administration
Name Title Phone Email
Christy Baxter Accounts Payable Services Manager 972-883-2633 baxterc@utdallas.edu
Maria Morris One Card Specialist 972-883-2304 mmorris@utdallas.edu
Trudy Muller One Card Specialist 972-883-2606 trudy@utdallas.edu
Julie Kinkade Accountant I (AFPS) 972-883-4262 juliek@utdallas.edu