UTD RFSA logo  
UT Dallas Retiree Association Contacts

ABOUT CONTACTS ACTIVITIES ARCHIVES NEWSLETTER
BYLAWS FAQ MEMBERSHIP BENEFITS HOMEPAGE

Listed below are the Officers of the UTD RA Board and the UTD Liaisons.

OFFICE
NAME
CONTACT
President
Rickie Brown
brown9063@sbcglobal.com
President-Elect
Mary Chaffin
chaf@utdallas.edu
Secretary
Sandee Goertzen
goertzen@utdallas.edu
Treasurer
Gwen Bowen
gwenbowen@sbcglobal.net
Past President
Barbara Geiger
smokesignal2108@att.net
Newsletter Editor
Ekkehard Kuner
ekke.kuner@verizon.net
Member-At-Large
Judy Guyer
guyer@utdallas.edu
Member-At-Large
Vickie Bullock
vicken70@verizon.net
Member-At-Large
Linda Maute
lmaute@utdallas.edu
Membership Chair
Jean Stuart
jeanstrt@aol.com
Social Committee CoChairs

Barbara Geiger
Mike Durbin

smokesignal2108@att.net
mike@durbintech.com
Program Chair Patsy Aguilera patsy.aguilera@att.net
Web Masters

Chris Parr
David Routzen

drcaparr@aol.com
dlroutzen@sbcglobal.net
   
UTD Liaisons
Paula Bratt
pbratt@utdallas.edu
 
Deborah Day
debday@utdallas.edu

 

 

 

Last modified 20 May 2014 Link to RA homepage Comments to Webmaster