The Center for Lithospheric Studies

Research and Operations Center (ROC)
Mail Stop: ROC21
sharon.edwards@utdallas.edu
Phone # 972-883-2424
Fax# 972-883-2537

The Center for Lithospheric Studies

People

Research Faculty


George A. McMechan
Ida Green Professor
ROC 2.301K
972-883-2419
mcmec@utdallas.edu

Carlos L. V. Aiken
Professor
ROC 2.301N
972-883-2450
aiken@utdallas.edu

Tom H. Brikowski
Associate Professor
ROC 2.301
972-883-6242
brikowi@utdallas.edu

John F. Ferguson
Professor
ROC 2.301E
972-883-2410
ferguson@utdallas.edu

Robert J.Stern
Professor
ROC 2.301H
972-883-2442
rjstern@utdallas.edu


John S Oldow
Professor and Program Head
ROC 2.301G
972-883-2403
oldow@utdallas.edu

Staff



Sharon Edwards
Administrative Assistant
ROC 2.301S
sharon.edwards@utdallas.edu
972-883-2424, 972-883-2537 (fax)

Sasmita Mohapatra
Software Systems Specialist
ROC 2.301R
Sasmita@utdallas.edu
972-883-5321

Awards

George A. McMechan, SEG Maurice Ewing Medal , 2012

SEG Virgil Kaufman Award , 1997

John F. Ferguson, AGU Excellence in Geophysical Education Award, 1998

Sharon Edwards, UTD Staff Diversity Award, 2012

 

This page was last updated on Wednesday, 14-Nov-2012 13:13:51 CST.