Academic Senate

Members 2014-2015
Photo Roster

NAME M/S PHONE OFFICE             E-MAIL
         
Ackerman, Robert GR 41
2346
GR 4.126 raa110030@utdallas.edu
Al-Dhahir, Naofal EC33
4614
ECN 3.614 aldhahir@utdallas.edu

Anderson, Frank

SM31

4127

SOM 3.807

fwa012000@utdallas.edu

Balanov, Zalman

FO35

6591

FO 2.408E

zxb105020@utdallas.edu
Balsara, Poras
EC 33
2557
ECSN 4.928
poras@utdallas.edu

Baynham, Karen

JO31

2978

JO 3.506

contemp@utdallas.edu
Beron, Kurt
GR 31
2929
GR 2.806
kberon@utdallas.edu

Brackin, Adam

ATC10

4350

ATC 2.913

alb032000@utdallas.edu
Bradbury, Judd
SM33
4873
SOM 3.219
judd.bradbury@utdallas.edu
Breen, Gail
FO 31
2504
FN 3.108
breen@utdallas.edu
Brown, Matthew
JO 31
2536
JO 4.120
mattbrown@utdallas.edu
Burr, John
FO31
2508
FN 3.110
burr@utdallas.edu
Chandrasekaran, R.
EC 31
2032
ECSN 4.622
chandra@utdallas.edu
Cordell, David
SM 31
2718
SOM 3.805
dmc012300@utdallas.edu

Decourcy, George

SM31

5810

SOM 2.410

gad075000@utdallas.edu

Deluke, Eugene

SM30

4808

SOM 3.419

gxd052000@utdallas.edu

Dieckmann, Gregg
BE 26
2903
BE 2.522
dieckgr@utdallas.edu
Dragovic, Vladimir
FA 35
6694
FA 2.402
Vladimir.Dragovic@utdallas.edu
Ferguson, John
FO 21
2410
FA 2.102
ferguson@utdallas.edu

Fumagalli, Andrea

EC33

6853

ECN 3.524

andreaf@utdallas.edu
Gans, Nicholas
EC33
4341
ECN 4.910
ngans@utdallas.edu
Geissman, John
FO 21
2406
FA 3.102
jwg102020@utdallas.edu

Gel, Yulia

FO35

2161

FO 2.610B

ygl@utdallas.edu
Gelb, Lev
RL 10
5644
ECSS 4.607
ldg102020@utdallas.edu
Holmes, Jennifer
GR 31
6843
GR 3.209
jholmes@utdallas.edu

Hooshyar, M. Ali

FO35

2171

FO 2.610D

ali@utdallas.edu
Ishak-Boushaki, Mustapha
EC 36
2815
ECSN 2.918
mishak@utdallas.edu

Izen, Joseph

EC36

2598

ECN 2.510

joe@utdallas.edu

Krawcewicz, Wieslaw

FO35

6620

FO 2.602F

wzk091000@utdallas.edu

Lambert, Carie

JO31

2790

JO 3.548

cxl085200@utdallas.edu

Leaf, Murray
GR 31
2732
GR 3.128
mjleaf@utdallas.edu

Lewis, Vance

SM43

5869

SOM 2.205

vjl120030@utdallas.edu

Lockhart, Michele

SM43

7523

SOM 2.901

mxl135930@utdallas.edu

Ma, Dongsheng

EC37

5558

ECN 3.604

dxm101000@utdallas.edu

McAfee, Jason

BE26

2906

BE 3.3330C

Jason.McAfee@utdallas.edu

Miller, Dennis

FO 31

2539

FO 3.218

dmiller@utdallas.edu

Murphy, Jessica
JO 31
4445
JO 5.408
jxm092000@utdallas.edu

Muslu, Emire

JO 31

4930

JO 2.110

ecm072000@utdallas.edu

Na, Jinkyung

GR41

4741

GR 4.818

jxn113030@utdallas.edu

Pickens, Jared

SM31

4884

SOM 3.811

jhp102000@utdallas.edu

Polze, Matthew

SM41

4742

SOM 4.233

mmp062000@utdallas.edu

Prakash, Ravi
EC 33
2289
ECSN 4.210
ravip@utdallas.edu
Ramakrishna, Viswanath
FO35
6873
FO 2.408C
vish@utdallas.edu
Redman, Tim
JO 31
2775
JO 5.102
redman@utdallas.edu

Rippel, Scott

FO31

2510

SLC 2.410

rippel@utdallas.edu

Ryan, Christopher

JO31

2188

JO 3.540

cxr088000@utdallas.edu

Salamasick, Mark
SM41
4729
SOM 4.218
Mark.Salamasick@utdallas.edu
Salter, Liz
HH 30
2484
HH 2.114
emsalter@utdallas.edu

Schlobohm, Betsy

JO 31

2175

JO 3.546

mls077000@utdallas.edu
Scotch, Richard
GR 31
2922
GR 3.510
scotch@utdallas.edu
Thompson, Lucien
GR 41
4993
JO 4.310
tres@utdallas.edu

Tiefelsdorf, Michael

GR31

4954

GR 3.204

tiefelsdorf@utdallas.edu

Torlak, Murat

EC33

4624

ECN 4.908

torlak@utdallas.edu

Wissinger, Tonja

HH30

2814

HH 2.804

twissin@utdallas.edu

Zentner, Alejandro

SM31

5966

SOM 3.206

axz051000@utdallas.edu

Updated: May 22, 2014