Academic Senate

Members 2015-2016
Photo Roster

NAME M/S PHONE OFFICE             E-MAIL
         
Ackerman, Robert GR 41
2346
GR 4.126 raa110030@utdallas.edu
Al-Dhahir, Naofal EC33
4614
ECN 3.614 aldhahir@utdallas.edu

Anderson, Frank

SM31

4127

SOM 3.807

fwa012000@utdallas.edu

Baynham, Karen

JO31

2978

JO 3.506

contemp@utdallas.edu
Bell, Elizabeth Lisa ATC 10 2052 ATC 1.911 lisa.bell@utdallas.edu
Beron, Kurt
GR 31
2929
GR 2.806
kberon@utdallas.edu
Bhatia, Dinesh EC33 2386 ECN 4.926 dinesh@utdallas.edu
Bradbury, Judd
SM33
4873
SOM 3.219
judd.bradbury@utdallas.edu
Breen, Gail
FO 31
2504
FN 3.108
breen@utdallas.edu
Brown, Matthew
JO 31
2536
JO 4.120
mattbrown@utdallas.edu
Burr, John
FO31
2508
FN 3.110
burr@utdallas.edu
Chandrasekaran, R.
EC 31
2032
ECSN 4.622
chandra@utdallas.edu
Connell, Nadine GR31 4985 GR 3.520 Nadine.Connell@utdallas.edu
Cordell, David
SM 31
2718
SOM 3.805
dmc012300@utdallas.edu
Dabkowski, Mieczyslaw FO35
4435
FO 2.408D mdab@utdallas.edu
Dess, Gregory SM43
4439
JSOM 4.401 gdess@utdallas.edu
Dieckmann, Gregg
BE 26
2903
BE 2.522
dieckgr@utdallas.edu
Dragovic, Vladimir
FA 35
6694
FA 2.402
Vladimir.Dragovic@utdallas.edu
Evans, Monia ATC10 4332 ATC 2.710 mevens@utdallas.edu
Farrar, Eric ATC10 4365 ATC 2.505 eric.farrar@utdallas.edu
Fechter, Todd ATC 10 2796 ATC 2.501 taf051000@utdallas.edu
Ganglmair, Bernhard SM31 4736 JSOM 14.316 ganglmair@utdallas.edu
Gans, Nicholas
EC33
4341
ECN 4.910
ngans@utdallas.edu
Gelb, Lev
RL 10
5644
ECSS 4.607
ldg102020@utdallas.edu
Holmes, Jennifer
GR 31
6843
GR 3.209
jholmes@utdallas.edu
Honhon, Dorothee SM31
5862
JSOM 3.203 Dorothee.Honhon@utdallas.edu
Huynh, Dung T EC31
2169
ECS 3.801 huynh@utdallas.edu

Hooshyar, M. Ali

FO35

2171

FO 2.610D

ali@utdallas.edu
Ishak-Boushaki, Mustapha
EC 36
2815
ECSN 2.918
mishak@utdallas.edu

Lambert, Carie

JO31

2790

JO 3.548

cxl085200@utdallas.edu

Leaf, Murray
GR 31
2732
GR 3.128
mjleaf@utdallas.edu

Lockhart, Michele

SM43

7523

SOM 2.901

mxl135930@utdallas.edu

Menon, Syam SM33
4779
JSOM 3.421 syam@utdallas.edu

Pickens, Jared

SM31

4884

SOM 3.811

jhp102000@utdallas.edu

Prakash, Ravi
EC 33
2289
ECSN 4.210
ravip@utdallas.edu
Ramakrishna, Viswanath
FO35
6873
FO 2.408C
vish@utdallas.edu
Rebello, Michael SM31 5807 JSOM 14.222 mrebello@utdallas.edu
Redman, Tim
JO 31
2775
JO 5.102
redman@utdallas.edu

Ryan, Christopher

JO31

2188

JO 3.540

cxr088000@utdallas.edu

Salter, Liz
HH 30
2484
HH 2.114
emsalter@utdallas.edu

Schlobohm, Betsy

JO 31

2175

JO 3.546

mls077000@utdallas.edu
Scotch, Richard
GR 31
2922
GR 3.510
scotch@utdallas.edu
Starnaman, Sabrina JO31 2721 JO 5.514 sabrina.starman@utdallas.edu
Thompson, Lucien
GR 41
4993
JO 4.310
tres@utdallas.edu

Tiefelsdorf, Michael

GR31

4954

GR 3.204

tiefelsdorf@utdallas.edu

Torlak, Murat

EC33

4624

ECN 4.908

torlak@utdallas.edu

Zentner, Alejandro

SM31

5966

SOM 3.206

axz051000@utdallas.edu

Updated: June 5, 2015