2014-2015 Staff Council Officers

The Staff Council officers are elected annually to one-year terms.

2014 — 2015
PRESIDENT Paula Austell
paustell@utdallas.edu
VICE PRESIDENT Norma Richardson
nrichardson@utdallas.edu
PAST PRESIDENT none
SECRETARY Deborah Kay Buckner, dbuckner@utdallas.edu
Committee Chairs
Benefits Committee Naomi Emmett, naomi.emmett@utdallas.edu
Communications Committee Daniel Calhoun, daniel@utdallas.edu
Staff Development Committee Lynn Butler, lbutler@utdallas.edu
Fund Raising Committee Letitia Andrews, letitia.andrews@utdallas.edu

 

Last Modified: November 10, 2014