2017-2018 Staff Council Representatives

Staff Council graphic

Campus districts elect Staff Council representatives for two-year terms.


Name
Phone
Room
Email
Term Expires
DISTRICT 1 — 7 representatives
Jennifer Klunk 3525 ECN 3.904 jennifer.klunk 8/31/2019
Naomi Emmett 2975 ECN 3.716 naomi.emmett 8/31/2018
Ste’ve’sha Evans 2186 HH 2.120 Stevesha.Evans 8/31/2019
Selina Gu 6122 ECSN 3.718 yxg094020 8/31/2018
Amanda hodges 3853 ECN 2.708 Amanda.Hodges 8/31/2019
Kelly Kaar 4002 HH 2.9 Kelly.Kaar 8/31/2018
Sylvia Smiley 2685 ECN 4.726 Sylvia Smiley 8/31/2019
DISTRICT 2 — 7 representatives
Michele Brown 6748 RL 3.744 Michele.Brown 8/31/2019
Debbie Greszler 6272 ROC 2.9028 Debra.Greszler 8/31/2019
David Richardson 4154 FN 3.120G David.Richardson1 8/31/2018
Helen Roth 6678 ROC 2.211 helen.roth 8/31/2019
Carrilaine Schneckner 4203 FA 3.104A cpschneckner 8/31/2018
Renee Stone 6859 ROC 2.604 renee.stone 8/31/2019
Melissa Wyder 6497 FN 3.308N melissa.wyder 8/31/2019
DISTRICT 3 — 6 representatives
Dennis Guten 3807 GR 4.522 dennis.guten 8/31/2018
Charlotte Mason 4372 ATC 3.105T charlotte.mason 8/31/2018
Alice Presti 2756 JO 4.510 alice.presti 8/31/2018
Pinky Reyes 5117 JSOM 4.807 Pinky.Reyes 8/31/2018
Cynthia Seton-Rogers 2724 JO 4.814 cynthia.rogers 8/31/2019
Elise Smith 5870 JSOM 12.506A Elise.Smith 8/31/2019
DISTRICT 4 — 10 representatives
Paul Bottoni 3522 AD 3.214 pdb140330 8/31/2018
Frankie Branham 6310 AB 1.710 frances.branham 8/31/2018
Matt Brown 2948 SSB 2.300 jmb151330 8/31/2019
Debbie Buckner 6403 SSB 3.400 dbuckner 8/31/2019
Angela Marin 4498 AB 1.414B Angela.Marin 8/31/2018
Seanne Rackal-Childs 2604 SSB 2.300 Schilds 8/31/2018
Brian Scott 4452 AD 3.204D brian.scott 8/31/2018
Janie Shipman 6819 SSB 3.300 jane.Shipman 8/31/2018
Rebeka Stafford 4847 AD 3.402 rxs140530 8/31/2018
Shelly Turner 2575 SSB 4.600 sdt140730 8/31/2018
DISTRICT 5 — 7 representatives
Lynn Butler 5483 MC 1.302A Lynn.Butler 8/31/2018
Andrew Helgeson 6155 SU 1.104 andyh 8/31/2018
Liz Martin 2596 MC 3.508 Lizbeth.Munoz 8/31/2019
Jay McAllister 2613 MC 1.204C James.McAllister 8/31/2018
Jill McDermott 4951 MC 4.202 jill.mcdermott 8/31/2018
Evan Paret 51559 FM11 Evan.Paret 8/31/2019
Deja Rollins 6334 SU 1.601B Deja.Rollins 8/31/2019
Chad Thomas 2290 SU 1.601A chadthomas 8/31/2018
DISTRICT 6 — 7 representatives
Shahrukh Farooq 5430 WTC 1.6 Shahrukh 8/31/2019
Anthony Galvan 5438 WTC 1.6 Gxm124430 8/31/2019
Jan Gebhard 6248 PS 3.1210 jan.gebhard 8/31/2018
Anna LeBlanc 6023 SPN 2.120D xl126030 8/31/2019
Anh Pho 5352 SG 1.210B Anh.Pho 8/31/2018
Pam Stanley 7485 PS 3.1204 Pam.Stanley 8/31/2018
Adrienne Wilson 5206 SPN 2.720K Adrienne.Wilson1 8/31/2019
Staff Council Secretary/Treasurer
Jamie Abrams 4811 AD 3.102 jma150730  

 

Last Modified: October 13, 2017