Contact

UT Dallas  >  Student Affairs  >  Contact

Vice President for Student Affairs

Student Affairs
The University of Texas at Dallas
800 W. Campbell Road, SSB44
Richardson, TX 75080

Office: (972) 883-6236
Fax: (972) 883-6243
studentaffairs@utdallas.edu
Student Services Building, SSB 4.200

Darrelene Rachavong

Darrelene Rachavong
Vice President for Student Affairs
(972) 883-6236
dar@utdallas.edu

Katy Monath

Katy Monath
Administrative Assistant III
(972) 883-6236
katy.monath@utdallas.edu

VPSA Leadership Team

Lea Aubrey

Lea Aubrey
Student Health Center Director
(972) 883-2747
lea.aubrey@utdallas.edu

James Cannici

James Cannici
Student Counseling Center Director
(972) 883-2575
cannici@utdallas.edu

Cristen Casey

Cristen Casey
Assistant Vice President for International Programs
(972) 883-4189
cristen@utdallas.edu

Yolande Evans

Yolande Evans
Assistant Vice President for Student Programs
(972) 883-6204
yolande@utdallas.edu

Gene Fitch

Gene Fitch
Associate Vice President for Student Affairs/Dean of Students
(972) 883-6391
gene.fitch@utdallas.edu

Lisa Garza

Lisa Garza
Career Center Director
(972) 883-4349
lisa.garza@utdallas.edu

Matt Grief

Matt Grief
Associate Vice President for Student Affairs
(972) 883-6232
grief@utdallas.edu

Jenni Huffenberger

Jenni Huffenberger
Marketing Director
(972) 883-2244
jennib@utdallas.edu

Tricia Losavio

Tricia Losavio
Recreational Sports Director
(972) 883-2061
tlosavio@utdallas.edu

Mary Jane Partain

Mary Partain
Living Learning Communities Director
(972) 883-7349
msuarez@utdallas.edu

Sue Sherbet

Elizabeth Ramirez
Assistant Director for Student Affairs
(972) 883-4291
eramirez@utdallas.edu

Sue Sherbet

Sue Sherbet
Associate Vice President for Student Affairs
(972) 883-6193
sherbet@utdallas.edu

Amanda Smith

Amanda Smith
Student Wellness Director
(972) 883-4275
als072000@utdallas.edu

Ryan White

Ryan White
Assistant Vice President for Residential Life
(972) 883-5561
ryan.white@utdallas.edu