Contact

Vice President for Student Affairs


Student Affairs
The University of Texas at Dallas
800 W. Campbell Road, MC39
Richardson, TX 75080

(972) 883-6236
studentaffairs@utdallas.edu
Eugene McDermott Library, MC 2.404
Monday-Friday, 8 a.m.-5 p.m.

 

Gene Fitch

Gene Fitch
Vice President for Student Affairs
(972) 883-6236
gene.fitch@utdallas.edu

Katy Monath

Katy Monath
Administrative Coordinator
(972) 883-6236
katy.monath@utdallas.edu

VPSA Leadership Team


Cristen Casey

Cristen Casey
Assistant VP for International Programs
(972) 883-4189
cristen@utdallas.edu


Matt Grief

Matt Grief
Associate VP for Student Affairs
(972) 883-6232
grief@utdallas.edu


Josh Hammers

Josh Hammers
Director of Assessment
(972) 883-6256
joshua.hammers@utdallas.edu

Jenni Huffenberger

Jenni Huffenberger
Senior Director for Marketing and Student Media
(972) 883-2244
jennib@utdallas.edu


Bill Petitt

Bill Petitt
Director of Athletics
(972) 883-2055
bpetitt@utdallas.edu

Liz Ramirez

Liz Ramirez
Senior Director for Student Affairs
(972) 883-4291
eramirez@utdallas.edu


Amanda Smith

Amanda Smith
Associate VP for Student Affairs and Dean of Students
(972) 883-6391
als072000@utdallas.edu