Contact Us

University Web Services is located in the Administration building (AD 3.209). Our office hours are from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday.

Mailing Address and Phone Number

University Web Services
800 West Campbell Rd., AD41
Richardson, TX 75080

Phone: (972) 883-4995
Fax: (972) 883-5310
webdeveloper@utdallas.edu

University Web Services Staff

 

Cary Delmark Cary Delmark
Assistant Vice President
for University Web Services
caryd@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-2590
John Hanan John Hanan
Web Content Editor/Project Manager
johnhanan@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-2198
       
       
Tammy Walker Tammy Walker
Web Software Developer
tammy.walker@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-4319
Dawn Berglund Dawn Berglund
Web Software Developer
dawn.berglund@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-4998
       
Aparna Shrivastava Aparna Shrivastava
Web Developer
aparna.shrivastava@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-6125
Nicole Simmons Nicole Simmons
Web Designer
nicole.simmons@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-4960
       
Dennis Guten Dennis Guten
Web Specialist
dennis.guten@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-4994
Rachel Ortega Rachel Ortega
Web Specialist
rachel.ortega@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-4995
       
Rebecca Cedillo Rebecca Cedillo
Secretary III
Rebecca.Cedillo@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-4995
       

Updated: August 6, 2014