Past Students

  1. Ranganath Atreya (M.S. Fall 2004)
    Currently at Amazon (ratreya@amazon.com)

  2. Vedha C. Bharathi (M.S. Spring 2005)
    Currently at Proteans Software Solutions, Bangalore, India (vedhabharathi@gmail.com)

  3. Prajwal K. Mohan (M.S. Summer 2005)
    Currently at Intel (prajwal.karur.mohan@intel.com)

  4. Vinay Madenur (M.S. Fall 2005)
    Currently at Qualcomm (vmadenur@qualcomm.com)

  5. Tarun R. Belagodu (M.S. Spring 2006)
    Currently at Intel (tarun.r.belagodu@intel.com)

  6. Kuppahalli L. Phaneesh (M.S. Summer 2006)
    Currently at Microsoft (Phaneesh.Kuppahalli@microsoft.com)

  7. Sathya Peri (Ph.D. Summer 2007)
    Currently Faculty at the Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology, Patna (sathya@iitp.ac.in)

  8. Chowdhury Sucharit Barua (M.S. Fall 2007)
    Currently at Microsoft (onahuto@hotmail.com)

  9. Vasant Patil (M.S. Fall 2008)
    Currently at Ericsson (vasant.patil@ericsson.com)

  10. Tarun Bansal (M.S. Summer 2009) (co-advised with S. Venkatesan)
    Currently Ph.D. Student at Ohio State University (bansal.tarun@gmail.com)

  11. Hai T. Vu (Ph.D. Summer 2009) (co-advised with S. Venkatesan)
    Currently at Cisco Systems (twoask@gmail.com)

  12. Lee Savoie (M.S. Fall 2009)
    Currently at Raytheon (lee.savoie@gmail.com)

  13. Paul Johnson (M.S. Fall 2009) (co-advised with S. Venkatesan)
    Currently at Intel (paj041000@utdallas.edu)

  14. Aravind Natarajan (M.S. (Computer Engineering) Fall 2009)
    Currently Ph.D. Student at The University of Texas at Dallas (aravindn@utdallas.edu)

  15. Divya Chandrasekaran (M.S. Spring 2010)
    Currently at MathWorks (divya.chandrasekaran@gmail.com)


Last Modified: Wednesday, September 1, 2010