OPRE 7351: SEMINAR IN OPERATIONS MANAGEMENT

Schedule for Spring 2014

Fri, Jan 17 Scheduled Seminar
*1:30pm - JSOM 1.110
Anyan Qi, University of Michigan
Fri, Jan 24 Scheduled Seminar
2:00pm - JSOM 1.110
Selva Nadarajah, Carnegie Mellon University
Wed, Jan 29 Scheduled Seminar
*10:00am - JSOM 1.502
Nitish Jain, INSEAD
Fri, Jan 31 No Class
Fri, Feb 7 Rescheduled - Due to Weather Ling Dong, Washington University in St. Louis
Fri, Feb 14 Rescheduled - Due to Weather Jiawei Zhang, New York University
Wed, Feb 19 Scheduled Seminar
*3:00pm - JSOM 1.508
Jiawei Zhang, New York University
Fri, Feb 21 Scheduled Seminar
2:00pm - JSOM 1.110
Ling Dong, Washington University in St. Louis
Fri, Feb 28 No Class
Fri, Mar 7 TBD
Fri, Mar 14 No Class - Spring Break
Fri, Mar 21 Scheduled Seminar
2:00pm - JSOM 1.110
Vishal Gaur, Cornell University
Fri, Mar 28 TBD
Fri, Apr 4 Student Presentations
*1:30 - 4:30pm, JSOM 1.110
OM Ph.D. Students
Fri, Apr 11 Student Presentations
*1:30 - 4:30pm, JSOM 1.110
OM Ph.D. Students
Fri, Apr 18 Student Presentations
*1:30 - 4:30pm, JSOM 1.110
OM Ph.D. Students
Fri, Apr 25 Student Presentations
*1:30 - 4:30pm, JSOM 1.110
OM Ph.D. Students
Fri, May 2 No Class

Back to main page

Last updated: 2/17/2014

free hit counter